Call Toll Free: 1-866-413-7273 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm PST, Sat-Sun Closed

Sales Outlet
Reviews

Reviews

Feb 25, 2017,
Great color

Feb 25, 2017,
Good quality... Very happy with my purchase

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy! Pleased with the service, price and product,

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy with the drapes I chose got them up and they look so eloquent. Thank you for the good service I think they are very well made. My husband and I both agree they were a great choice.

Feb 23, 2017,
I love my new drapes. They are just what I wanted. The double wide fit so nicely. The price was great. Not too expensive and not too cheap. The color and material are so elegant. They are hanging in my dining room. Can't wait to have a formal sit down dinner. I give you 5 stars.

Feb 23, 2017,
Very pleased with my new curtains, and the free swatches help alot! I want to order more.

Feb 23, 2017,
These drapes were much nicer than expected. They are the perfect color for the intended space, the workmanship is very nice, and the fabric is much softer than I expected. They are not truly blackout but certainly are room darkening. Very pleased with this addition to our home!

Feb 23, 2017,
Love the drapes but not certain they are true to color.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have order twice from them and both times I was very pleased with my order. I would recommend them to others.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have been snowbound!! I am sooo in love with our drapes. They were easy to put up and are conserving heat. This summer they will keep the cold in! Truly, in 51 years of marriage my hubby and I finally have lovely❤️Drapes. And, we agreed on them!!! Imagine that!

Feb 22, 2017,
The drapes are so beautiful! They are very well made and a great value.

Feb 22, 2017,
Looks great in my living room!!

Feb 21, 2017,
Staff was courteous and helpful when I called. I ordered draperies for four different rooms. I was 100% pleased with the quality of all items ordered. I have already given out the website to several friends so that they can place orders with Half Price Drapes.

Feb 20, 2017,
Curtains are just fine they fit the bill

Feb 19, 2017,
I really do not have much feed back to provide. I ordered some samples for a client and was very impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of fabrics and display box they came in. However, the color choices did not work my clients needs. I will most likely order again in the future as this was not a black mark against the company it'self....Thanks!

Feb 19, 2017,
Great price I love the drapery so much

Feb 17, 2017,
Fantastic experience! High quality at an excellent price.

Feb 17, 2017,
I was impressed the way you handle the drapes issue and replacing drapes was a top of the line decision. I would do business with you again. I haven't yet recieved the replacement drapes.

Feb 17, 2017,
All went well and we love the new drapes

Feb 16, 2017,
Very professional looking drapes that look like they cost at least twice what I paid.

Feb 16, 2017,
Beautiful drapes! The color was lovely and the fabric looks so rich. Just what I was looking for.

Feb 15, 2017,
For over 30 years I have purchased my drapes from the same upscale store, with limited locations. The drapes are expensive and well made. Half price drapes supplied me with drapes of equal quality and fabric for a fraction of the cost. I was shocked and surprised at how well the sowing was, the top finish and the weights distributed in the bottom to keep them hanging correctly. My drapes are stunning.

Feb 14, 2017,
the drapes are just beautiful. The color and texture are exactly what I wanted. They are just perfect and look wonderful. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2017,
The fabric is absolutely fabulous for the price! I will buy again!

Feb 13, 2017,
HPD is the best! From ordering to the quality of the product itself, we have been so pleased. Although it was in less than 3 weeks before Christmas, a very lovely lady staff member (I wish I could remember her name!) on the sales end made sure our order went through as promptly as possible, and personally made sure that it shipped on time to arrive well before Christmas. She gave excellent advice re: what size drapes to buy. And the drapes we purchased—Velvet Blackout Drapes—are so soft, and beautiful to look at! And they do an excellent job of keeping out light, and even muting noise (we live in midtown Manhattan, so that is very important!) So we are now sleeping beautifully, in our elegantly draped bedrooms. Thank you so much, HPD! We will recommend you to everybody!

Feb 12, 2017,
Beautiful curtains at a great price!

Feb 12, 2017,
I have no feedback for you at this time since I have not yet received my order.

Feb 12, 2017,
good quality

Feb 9, 2017,
perfect

Feb 8, 2017,
Draperies are beautiful! They're very soft and glides smoothly on the rod. They came within 3 days and the price and customer service was great.

Feb 8, 2017,
I purchased the French Linen drapes and am impressed with the quality of the drapes. Material is heavy and good quality, color is as described, and price is fair. Shipping was quick and drapes well packaged. I would recommend these drapes and this company, and wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

Feb 7, 2017,
Half Price Drapes has excellent quality drapes! A large selection to choose from, good prices and on time delivery. Great experience- I am very pleased!

Feb 7, 2017,
All of the drapes that I purchased look nice in the packaging. However, I haven't had a chance to hang them all yet. I am in the process of updating my house.

Feb 7, 2017,
Ordering online can be sketchy. I took a chance andI ordered a special size, the drapes were thick velvet, lined, sewn impeccably. I am so happy with them. They arrived fast, in perfect shape, with easy instructions on the versatile hanging system. Half Price Drapes rocks! The price? very very good!

Feb 7, 2017,
Absolutely gorgeous drapes. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will be back for more. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2017,
The gal at Half Price Drapes was so nice and accommodating.I bought six panels for my living and dining room and one came with a couple of blotches. I emailed the company on a Sunday and the following morning customer services was calling me to handle the problem. You won't get a better product or service at any other company.

Feb 5, 2017,
Very satisfied with HPD website and the instructions there which made it relatively easy to order custom drapes.

Feb 4, 2017,
Paula has been the most amazingly helpful and kind person to deal with. It reflects well on you that you have her. We have been really pleased and impressed with your company to date, with only one small gripe, which is that our curtains have still not arrived, even though they were announced as arriving yesterday.

Feb 2, 2017,
They are truly blackout drapes, unlike other's I've had that do not block out all the light.

Feb 2, 2017,
Excellent quality, prices, shipping time. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks sincerely.

Feb 2, 2017,
My draperies are beautiful! They're very soft & glides smoothly on the rod. I ordered 3 pairs & had them within 3 days. I will be ordering more for my family room. Great service and great price.

Feb 2, 2017,
I've looked for years for high-quality, black out drapes at a reasonable price. I bought two sets for different rooms in my house and both are not only beautiful but work like a charm with walking out light. They are a godsend and let's my family sleep better! Highly recommend!

Feb 1, 2017,
Prompt service product as represented.

Feb 1, 2017,
Beautiful product. Looks much more expensive than they actually were. I will order again.

Jan 31, 2017,
wonderful to work with - I'll be back!

Jan 31, 2017,
Awesome!!

Jan 30, 2017,
love them . . . so much better than I had imagined.

Jan 30, 2017,
Very satisfied with your customer service.

Jan 30, 2017,
I loved my drapes!!! Definitely will order more drapes.

Jan 29, 2017,
Love them and I will be buying more in the near future.

Jan 28, 2017,
I ordered drapes for two different rooms and both sets are absolutely beautiful. They arrived very quickly, which was wonderful, because I was able to get them up in time for Christmas. The drapes are made of heavy fabric, lined, and weighted, exactly as good drapes should be! They are very well made and I could not be happier. I will definitely order from this company again. So much higher quality than anything you can buy in the stores!!!

Jan 28, 2017,
Very beautiful for quality of material. I ordered the wrong topper, but made it work..

Jan 28, 2017,
Love every drape I have purchased !

Jan 27, 2017,
I loved the curtains. The quality was beautiful. The customer support was exceptional. I will always buy my drapes here.

Jan 26, 2017,
Absolutely stunning! Great quality and beautiful expensive looking fabric. They were packed perfectly, almost no wrinkles right out of the box, just a quick steam and they looked fab!

Jan 26, 2017,
Love my drapes and lived the price!!

Jan 26, 2017,
Great site with fantastic prices. Quick shipping and a great product. The drapes are beautifully lined, nicely stitched and the material itself is exactly as they describe. I received samples which were very helpful, plus a few gaffs I made regarding color were returned with no hassle. I love the selection and the lengths, too. I will order from here again!

Jan 25, 2017,
Great service and quality fabrics. Very happy with our silk blackout draperies. Not only are they elegant, finding them on sale, was an extra bonus! Highly recommend this company and their product.

Jan 25, 2017,
I love the quality and look of the Faux Silk Taffeta Black out curtains! The depth of color and sheen is beautiful. I loved the color of the Graphite curtain swatch but when the curtains arrived it added too much dark gray in my living room so I ordered the Mediterranean and absolutely love them with my medium/dark gray walls and area rug! Since I ordered the 4 Mediterranean panels and kept them, it would have been nice to not have to pay the return shipping fee of $40 for the Graphite.

Jan 24, 2017,
Thank you for righing a wrong so quickly - excellent customer service!

Jan 24, 2017,
Beautiful drapes great quality at a great price. The thermal drapes make the bedroom much warmer and are very elegant.

Jan 24, 2017,
I love your drapes, the quality for the price is amazing.... your website leaves something to be desired... not at all user friendly

Jan 23, 2017,
Beautiful Product...Great Sales Rep....Extremely Helpful !!!

Jan 22, 2017,
I LOVE my new drapes!! They are perfect and are exactly what I ordered. Excellent quality!

Jan 20, 2017,
Love your drapes and pillows!

Jan 19, 2017,
I was very pleased with the curtains I purchased from Half Price Drapes.The color and material was exactly what the company portrayed on their website. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Jan 18, 2017,
They are exactly as you stated and very nice!!

Jan 18, 2017,
These drapes are incredible. The color is amazing, they look like silk, and they're nice and substantial. They block 85 percent or so of light, and let just a bit of the color of the panel glow through when there's sun directly behind. They're just the best looking drapes I've ever owned. I got the Hollywood Red faux silk taffeta ones for Christmas, and decided to keep them up after the holidays. I bought more and put them up elsewhere around the house because they look so fabulous. They look striking and fresh against the white walls of our living room, and simply drop-dead gorgeous in our basement against the deep aubergine walls we have down there. I recommend using a nice thick rod with a big-deal finial (ours are crystal with bubbles) and going all-glam with these!

Jan 18, 2017,
Customer service was great.

Jan 18, 2017,
Draperies seemed to be good quality, but the lined ones I bought were just too heavy for the small sized window I had ordered them for. Sadly, I had to return them. Ultimately bought sheers.

Jan 17, 2017,
Excellent quality and construction, great value and when they say black out curtain they mean black out.

Jan 17, 2017,
I am thrilled with both the color and quality of my drapes. The Blood Orange color, as it appeared on my computer screen, was very accurate. The drapes are lined nicely, weighted at the bottom and have back tabs, which allows for another option in how you hang them. I used the back tabs to create a pleated look and they hang beautifully. They come packaged in such a way that wrinkles are limited, so I was able to easily iron the drapes myself. These drapes are a great value for the money and I would certainly buy them again.

Jan 17, 2017,
We order 2 sets of drapes 100x108 of the signature double wide Amber a gold and 2 sets of 59x108 Ankara Champagne Taffeta Pattern to go behind it. The drapes look just as they do online comma they are nice and full they hang very nice they are complete blackout and I would highly recommend this comany. I will also be ordering them again for my living room and my dining room. Very high quality drapes for an inexpensive price.

Jan 16, 2017,
great

Jan 16, 2017,
They are lovely. Only wish they had tab backs instead of sliding them on the pole which makes it difficult to get them to stay put and/or slide closed. Also wish they came in a 100 width.

Jan 15, 2017,
Extremely nice drapes. Excellent cost. I am very pleased with the look, the quality and the price..definitely 5 stars.

Jan 15, 2017,
The drapes are quality-made, a gorgeous color and material, just as they appear online. I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email notification that they were back in stock ahead of the anticipated date. They make the room!

Jan 14, 2017,
Love them!! Very quality drapes! Will be ordering more.

Jan 13, 2017,
Awesome pillow covers! Quick delivery!

Jan 12, 2017,
These drapes are beautiful

Jan 12, 2017,
Love Love Love my new drapes and your customer service! Thank you so much for this!!

Jan 10, 2017,
Beautiful drapes. Wonderful colors to choose from. Very pleased

Jan 10, 2017,
The quality and workmanship of these drapes are amazing. This is the first time in almost 40 years that I have purchased ready made draperies as I have never found any better than I can produce myself. Absolutely will purchase again in the future

Jan 9, 2017,
These are beautiful curtains. The material is rich and the color is elegant. The quality is perfect.

Jan 9, 2017,
I love my drapes, just beautiful!

Jan 9, 2017,
Nice weight, very well made, and excellent lining. Would definitely buy again!

Jan 7, 2017,
Beautiful curtains! I ordered curtain from Half Price and always cherished the fabric they use. I bought those wine/burgundy color for my dining room. It looks fantastic!

Jan 7, 2017,
Love my velvet drapes!!!!

Jan 6, 2017,
Drapes are beautiful. Very pleased

Jan 5, 2017,
The young woman that took my order for drapes was most efficient and very pleasant. My order arrived on time and I am so pleased with the quality and beauty of the drapes. Will definitely purchase drapes through your company again.

Jan 5, 2017,
I returned everything & the women I spoke to said it would credit my Am Ex. Please confirm that this was done. I am very concerned.Thank you

Jan 4, 2017,
Great product. Great service. I made a mistake in measuring and returning the drapes to reorder the correct size was easy and the service was very prompt.

Jan 3, 2017,
First time ordering and I love my drapes!!

Jan 3, 2017,
I love the color and the fabric of our new curtains. They are 100% cotton, Made in Pakistan. They are exactly what I was looking for.

Jan 3, 2017,
I have purchased from HPD multiple times over the years and reccomend you often. I am pleased with my purchases but miss the ability to drop into your show room to see samples. Color swatches help with color but do not give a sense of the feel and presence of the drape.

Jan 2, 2017,
I'm very happy with my purchase. The rich quality of the curtains is exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is lush, flowing, lined and the color is exactly as it was in the picture. I'll definitely order again from HPD. Worth every penny.

Jan 2, 2017,
Love the color and fabric. They are perfect!

Jan 2, 2017,
Loved the drapes! The texture, the color, the price and the super fast shipping! Will be buying from here again and recommend to my friends and family!

Dec 31, 2016,
Great material and great workmanship

Dec 31, 2016,
Just gorgeous!

891 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

$0-$10000