Call Toll Free: 1-866-413-7273 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm PST, Sat-Sun Closed

Sales Outlet
Reviews

Reviews

Mar 24, 2017,
Exactly as ordered. Beautiful fabric. Very happy with my purchase!

Mar 24, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Ordered white velvet drapes in a custom length for our white bedrooms. Love the creamy, frosting-like texture of these drapes.

Mar 24, 2017,
I normally don't give reviews but felt that you can not go wrong ordering from half price drapes .Quality, price and customer service was great.Will definitely order again.

Mar 24, 2017,
I was blown away by the quality for the price. Absolutely lovely!

Mar 23, 2017,
You make a beautiful product, at fantastic prices! As a designer, I IMPLORE you, please DO NOT discontinue the silks! No one else makes anything close to it! You may not sell as many, or as often, but it's a niche in the market that you fill, and your company shouldn't throw that away! I'll give you 5 stars if you keep the silks line!

Mar 22, 2017,
The process of ordering our drapes was very simple. They arrived packed neatly and was very true to images on the site. We are very pleased with what we got and have plans to urchase more in the mere future.

Mar 22, 2017,
Overwhelmed by the quality, quick delivery and incredible value that we experienced. We bought 8 panels to cover a wall of 4 windows. Perfect.

Mar 21, 2017,
The quality of the drapes is excellent! I love the beautiful color, they are completely lined and they arrived quickly. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Mar 21, 2017,
I bought these nice drapes as decorative side panels for my living room . They are beautiful and give a touch of cozy and warm look that I was looking for. In fact I ordered 1 more set for my studio . I'm very satisfied!

Mar 21, 2017,
Loved my drapes.

Mar 20, 2017,
EXCELLENT customer service! Beautiful drapes. Can highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again.

Mar 20, 2017,
Curtains were greater quality than expected. The drape of the curtain when hung makes an elegant presentation. Very pleased with this purchase.

Mar 18, 2017,
Absolutely LOVE them!

Mar 18, 2017,
Quality and prompt delivery!

Mar 18, 2017,
These are the best curtains ever. The texture, weight and feel are just sumptuous. Will continue to shop with you!

Mar 17, 2017,
Very nice drapes. They look beautiful and are of very good quality

Mar 15, 2017,
Nice Good Quality Drape. Would likely order again in the future for another room. My only complaint was the month wait before receiving my drapes? They were not a standard size so that probably added to the delay, but this concern could be looked into, to lessen the wait time. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2017,
I've purchased four sets of drapes fot my nrw home and am pleased with every one!

Mar 14, 2017,
I love my drapes! Higher quality than expected, fast shipping and a lower price than competitors. Would recommend to anyone looking for drapes!

Mar 13, 2017,
Perfect!!!

Mar 12, 2017,
You were my last hope for the drapes I wanted. You had them but were more expensive than a competitor (who no longer carried them). I found the coupon code on your website and they ended up costing the same. So I got what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay and they arrived quickly. I couldn't be happier.

Mar 12, 2017,
Excellent website. Fast service and delivery. And most of all an excellent product. The curtain panels I ordered exceeded my expectation in every way, including packing. And the prices were very reasonable. So much so that I ordered more! Thank you for a great level of service.

Mar 9, 2017,
Always prompt service and delivery. Outstanding fabric and look for not high price. Definetly worth it!!

Mar 9, 2017,
I have always been happy with my purchases from Half Price Drapes - I've been a customer since 2010. I recently ordered the wrong drapes. I called HPD and spoke with Kim Garcia who was very helpful and professional in guiding me in how to return the incorrect drapes and place an order for the correct one. I would highly recommend this company.

Mar 9, 2017,
3rd time was a charm when ordering drapes. I returned my first two orders due to the color not matching in my living room. Drapes were lovely just not the shade I wanted. Returns were super easy with prompt refunds. I will definitely order again from your company and have already told friends and family about your site!

Mar 8, 2017,
my daughter loved the room darkning drapes!!!!!

Mar 8, 2017,
Love the drapes, they were a bit thicker than I wanted them to be but I love the color and the length. I purchased two and realized I needed 4. Will re-order! Oh, it took forever to get. Can you send the next one's a bit quicker.

Mar 7, 2017,
Long lead time. Excellent quality. Worth the wait!!

Mar 6, 2017,
White linen curtains are beautiful. impressed with the construction and fabric!

Mar 5, 2017,
Excellent product. You have to be sure about your purchase because exchanging or returning anything is a big hassle. But I am pleased with my drapes.

Mar 5, 2017,
Thank you Half Price Drapes! I had been looking for drapes for the great room in my new home but never could find just the right thing, until I found HPD! The yarn died faux Dupioni silk drapes in Blue Agave are perfection. The color is the perfect blue/green shade, the fabric is elegant without being too formal, beautifully constructed and amazingly priced! I'm so happy I've recommended HPD to my friends!

Mar 3, 2017,
Love this company and all the options for drapes. The prices are beyond reasonable for the high quality (never felt such soft fabric) and we are very pleased with our purchase. The only hiccup for us was that the background color was not the same color as in the image online, however, there is a disclaimer on the website that colors may vary. In the end, I would mirror their recommendation to order swatches before purchasing.

Mar 3, 2017,
Amazing!!! We've gotten two orders from them so far, one set being velvet and the other silk. Gorgeous! I'm in love

Mar 3, 2017,
Wonderful!

Mar 2, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Timely delivery. Exceptional customer service. I have ordered drapes for my entire house from Half Price Drapes!

Mar 2, 2017,
I love my curtains! I sent for samples and then ordered. Great customer service and fabulous product. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2017,
Drape are beautiful, worth the money. A little darker then the actual picture.

Feb 28, 2017,
Great customer service and beautiful drapes-very pleased!

Feb 28, 2017,
Our curtains are beautiful! The weight is excellent, and the quality of the fabric is wonderful. Love them!

Feb 27, 2017,
Drapes nicely made but website caused me to order one big drape instead of two for my window openning. since it was a custom order I had to have them professionally alterred.

Feb 27, 2017,
I'm very impressed with these drapes. They are much heavier and richer feeling than I anticipated. And the color is beautiful. Exactly what I was dreaming for my office.

Feb 25, 2017,
Great color

Feb 25, 2017,
Good quality... Very happy with my purchase

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy! Pleased with the service, price and product,

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy with the drapes I chose got them up and they look so eloquent. Thank you for the good service I think they are very well made. My husband and I both agree they were a great choice.

Feb 23, 2017,
I love my new drapes. They are just what I wanted. The double wide fit so nicely. The price was great. Not too expensive and not too cheap. The color and material are so elegant. They are hanging in my dining room. Can't wait to have a formal sit down dinner. I give you 5 stars.

Feb 23, 2017,
Very pleased with my new curtains, and the free swatches help alot! I want to order more.

Feb 23, 2017,
These drapes were much nicer than expected. They are the perfect color for the intended space, the workmanship is very nice, and the fabric is much softer than I expected. They are not truly blackout but certainly are room darkening. Very pleased with this addition to our home!

Feb 23, 2017,
Love the drapes but not certain they are true to color.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have order twice from them and both times I was very pleased with my order. I would recommend them to others.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have been snowbound!! I am sooo in love with our drapes. They were easy to put up and are conserving heat. This summer they will keep the cold in! Truly, in 51 years of marriage my hubby and I finally have lovely❤️Drapes. And, we agreed on them!!! Imagine that!

Feb 22, 2017,
The drapes are so beautiful! They are very well made and a great value.

Feb 22, 2017,
Looks great in my living room!!

Feb 21, 2017,
Staff was courteous and helpful when I called. I ordered draperies for four different rooms. I was 100% pleased with the quality of all items ordered. I have already given out the website to several friends so that they can place orders with Half Price Drapes.

Feb 20, 2017,
Curtains are just fine they fit the bill

Feb 19, 2017,
I really do not have much feed back to provide. I ordered some samples for a client and was very impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of fabrics and display box they came in. However, the color choices did not work my clients needs. I will most likely order again in the future as this was not a black mark against the company it'self....Thanks!

Feb 19, 2017,
Great price I love the drapery so much

Feb 17, 2017,
Fantastic experience! High quality at an excellent price.

Feb 17, 2017,
I was impressed the way you handle the drapes issue and replacing drapes was a top of the line decision. I would do business with you again. I haven't yet recieved the replacement drapes.

Feb 17, 2017,
All went well and we love the new drapes

Feb 16, 2017,
Very professional looking drapes that look like they cost at least twice what I paid.

Feb 16, 2017,
Beautiful drapes! The color was lovely and the fabric looks so rich. Just what I was looking for.

Feb 15, 2017,
For over 30 years I have purchased my drapes from the same upscale store, with limited locations. The drapes are expensive and well made. Half price drapes supplied me with drapes of equal quality and fabric for a fraction of the cost. I was shocked and surprised at how well the sowing was, the top finish and the weights distributed in the bottom to keep them hanging correctly. My drapes are stunning.

Feb 14, 2017,
the drapes are just beautiful. The color and texture are exactly what I wanted. They are just perfect and look wonderful. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2017,
The fabric is absolutely fabulous for the price! I will buy again!

Feb 13, 2017,
HPD is the best! From ordering to the quality of the product itself, we have been so pleased. Although it was in less than 3 weeks before Christmas, a very lovely lady staff member (I wish I could remember her name!) on the sales end made sure our order went through as promptly as possible, and personally made sure that it shipped on time to arrive well before Christmas. She gave excellent advice re: what size drapes to buy. And the drapes we purchased—Velvet Blackout Drapes—are so soft, and beautiful to look at! And they do an excellent job of keeping out light, and even muting noise (we live in midtown Manhattan, so that is very important!) So we are now sleeping beautifully, in our elegantly draped bedrooms. Thank you so much, HPD! We will recommend you to everybody!

Feb 12, 2017,
Beautiful curtains at a great price!

Feb 12, 2017,
I have no feedback for you at this time since I have not yet received my order.

Feb 12, 2017,
good quality

Feb 9, 2017,
perfect

Feb 8, 2017,
Draperies are beautiful! They're very soft and glides smoothly on the rod. They came within 3 days and the price and customer service was great.

Feb 8, 2017,
I purchased the French Linen drapes and am impressed with the quality of the drapes. Material is heavy and good quality, color is as described, and price is fair. Shipping was quick and drapes well packaged. I would recommend these drapes and this company, and wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

Feb 7, 2017,
Half Price Drapes has excellent quality drapes! A large selection to choose from, good prices and on time delivery. Great experience- I am very pleased!

Feb 7, 2017,
All of the drapes that I purchased look nice in the packaging. However, I haven't had a chance to hang them all yet. I am in the process of updating my house.

Feb 7, 2017,
Ordering online can be sketchy. I took a chance andI ordered a special size, the drapes were thick velvet, lined, sewn impeccably. I am so happy with them. They arrived fast, in perfect shape, with easy instructions on the versatile hanging system. Half Price Drapes rocks! The price? very very good!

Feb 7, 2017,
Absolutely gorgeous drapes. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will be back for more. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2017,
The gal at Half Price Drapes was so nice and accommodating.I bought six panels for my living and dining room and one came with a couple of blotches. I emailed the company on a Sunday and the following morning customer services was calling me to handle the problem. You won't get a better product or service at any other company.

Feb 5, 2017,
Very satisfied with HPD website and the instructions there which made it relatively easy to order custom drapes.

Feb 4, 2017,
Paula has been the most amazingly helpful and kind person to deal with. It reflects well on you that you have her. We have been really pleased and impressed with your company to date, with only one small gripe, which is that our curtains have still not arrived, even though they were announced as arriving yesterday.

Feb 2, 2017,
They are truly blackout drapes, unlike other's I've had that do not block out all the light.

Feb 2, 2017,
Excellent quality, prices, shipping time. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks sincerely.

Feb 2, 2017,
My draperies are beautiful! They're very soft & glides smoothly on the rod. I ordered 3 pairs & had them within 3 days. I will be ordering more for my family room. Great service and great price.

Feb 2, 2017,
I've looked for years for high-quality, black out drapes at a reasonable price. I bought two sets for different rooms in my house and both are not only beautiful but work like a charm with walking out light. They are a godsend and let's my family sleep better! Highly recommend!

Feb 1, 2017,
Prompt service product as represented.

Feb 1, 2017,
Beautiful product. Looks much more expensive than they actually were. I will order again.

Jan 31, 2017,
wonderful to work with - I'll be back!

Jan 31, 2017,
Awesome!!

Jan 30, 2017,
love them . . . so much better than I had imagined.

Jan 30, 2017,
Very satisfied with your customer service.

Jan 30, 2017,
I loved my drapes!!! Definitely will order more drapes.

Jan 29, 2017,
Love them and I will be buying more in the near future.

Jan 28, 2017,
I ordered drapes for two different rooms and both sets are absolutely beautiful. They arrived very quickly, which was wonderful, because I was able to get them up in time for Christmas. The drapes are made of heavy fabric, lined, and weighted, exactly as good drapes should be! They are very well made and I could not be happier. I will definitely order from this company again. So much higher quality than anything you can buy in the stores!!!

Jan 28, 2017,
Very beautiful for quality of material. I ordered the wrong topper, but made it work..

Jan 28, 2017,
Love every drape I have purchased !

Jan 27, 2017,
I loved the curtains. The quality was beautiful. The customer support was exceptional. I will always buy my drapes here.

Jan 26, 2017,
Absolutely stunning! Great quality and beautiful expensive looking fabric. They were packed perfectly, almost no wrinkles right out of the box, just a quick steam and they looked fab!

Jan 26, 2017,
Love my drapes and lived the price!!

Jan 26, 2017,
Great site with fantastic prices. Quick shipping and a great product. The drapes are beautifully lined, nicely stitched and the material itself is exactly as they describe. I received samples which were very helpful, plus a few gaffs I made regarding color were returned with no hassle. I love the selection and the lengths, too. I will order from here again!

Jan 25, 2017,
Great service and quality fabrics. Very happy with our silk blackout draperies. Not only are they elegant, finding them on sale, was an extra bonus! Highly recommend this company and their product.

Jan 25, 2017,
I love the quality and look of the Faux Silk Taffeta Black out curtains! The depth of color and sheen is beautiful. I loved the color of the Graphite curtain swatch but when the curtains arrived it added too much dark gray in my living room so I ordered the Mediterranean and absolutely love them with my medium/dark gray walls and area rug! Since I ordered the 4 Mediterranean panels and kept them, it would have been nice to not have to pay the return shipping fee of $40 for the Graphite.

932 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

$0-$10000