Call Toll Free: 1-866-413-7273 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm PST, Sat-Sun Closed

Sales Outlet
Reviews

Reviews

May 22, 2017,
Great customer service. Easy return process. Very satisfied with drapery appearance and quality.

May 22, 2017,
I LOVE the drapes. They are perfect, just what I wanted and expected. They are beautiful and good quality. Thank you.

May 20, 2017,
Great quality and customer service!!!

May 19, 2017,
Wonderful service and love my drapes. Quality is fantastic. This is the only place to buy drapes. Period!

May 16, 2017,
The Dupioni silk curtains I ordered warmed up and changed the look of my master bedroom. They are heavy and beautiful. I ordered Cashmere.

May 16, 2017,
I absolutely love these curtains! They are a substantial weight, lined and weighted. You have several options for hanging - pole top, tabs or you can use drapery pins and rings which is what I did. I hung them on a French return rod and it looks very custom! They have made my kitchen area complete. My husband said it looks like a model home! FYI - the background color is definitely an off-white, which I needed. If you need white white, you should choose something else.

May 15, 2017,
I love the drapes I bought, they look and feel high quality. I bought black out curtains not necessarily needing that feature, but I love it. The color was pretty much exactly like it was on the website, which was a relief. I feel like I got a great bargain for a great product.

May 15, 2017,
Excellent service and product.

May 13, 2017,
I was thrilled with my purchase!

May 13, 2017,
I spent a good deal of time researching the purchase of drapes, and took advantage of the free samples sent with just the small shipping fee. I felt that step was very important to ensure the selection of the best color. It is important for any purchaser to understand that it is impossible to ship something like this and expect it to be ready to hang upon arrival. I did not use a dry cleaner, but ironed each panel carefully myself. This requires adjustment on the temperature of the iron, because each side of the drape requires different settings on the iron. As long as the purchaser recognizes there is a time consuming process preparing the drapes for hanging, they will not be disappointed. I have to admit, for the seven panels I ordered, it did take several hours, but the result was definitely worth all the effort. They hang beautifully, and I love the new look in my living room. I also feel the price was very reasonable for the quality.

May 12, 2017,
Great Price for Very good quality drapes.

May 10, 2017,
Always get great products and fast delivery

May 9, 2017,
I was skeptical at first so I bought my first 2 set for my TV room and my games room when they came I was hook, the quality was so good I fell in love. I have been buying since then for all the rooms in my house.

May 8, 2017,
I purchased the tie up blackout shades and I could not be happier. The fabric is high quality and they look fantastic. They hang nicely, are neat and give my home office an updated look. I can't purchase drapes like these in any store near me not for the price or the quality. This is second time I've purchased drapes from HPD and I am very pleased. Thank you.

May 6, 2017,
You guys are always so great. Customer service is wonderful and your products are the best for the price. Many thanks, as always.

May 6, 2017,
Well made drapes

May 4, 2017,
Best pricing in the market and very fast delivery.

May 4, 2017,
Beautiful drapes and well worth the money!! Will buy again.

May 3, 2017,
Super fast and easy to place my order for fabric sample. The sample was a good size and great fabric quality!!!

May 3, 2017,
Fantastic product & fantastic customer service!! I'll be a returning customer.

May 2, 2017,
Beautiful drapery. Ordered custom made without fabric sample . Was afraid that I will be sorry and turn out to be perfect what I need for my living room . Great price !!! Delivery was month ahead of the schedule . Love it , love it !!!! Thank you :) Anna

Apr 30, 2017,
The quality of these draperies, at this price point is very nice. They have a very nice feel and they look expensive. The dark blue is the perfect compliment with our paint. I am extremely satified.

Apr 29, 2017,
great service item was exactly what was ordered and quick delivery-when ever I've had an issue it was promptly resolved-thank you!!!

Apr 29, 2017,
Fast shipping, quality product!

Apr 28, 2017,
I was kind of afraid to order from half price drapes because the deal seemed unbelievable. When I got the drapes and hung them up I was so impressed that I ordered drapes for two more rooms.

Apr 28, 2017,
I am very impressed by the high quality of the product- the drapes are beautiful! I will definitely be purchasing more. The staff is extremely well- trained, very pleasant and patient with my many questions. This was very helpful. I give them a 5 stars and it was an excellent experience with all aspects of Half Price Drapes.

Apr 27, 2017,
Absolutely beautiful! Looks custom

Apr 27, 2017,
The first shipment was never received (no fault of company but that of Fed Ex). When notified another shipment was sent immediately. The quality is superb and exactly what I had wanted.

Apr 26, 2017,
The customer service is wonderful! And the drapes were beyond expectation! Great quality and beautiful color.

Apr 24, 2017,
I love the drapes I purchased! I am a seamstress and notice the details. I did not have the time to construct them myself and found your website. I really could not be happier with that decision! Well made and good quality.

Apr 24, 2017,
Great product Great price. Love both the blackout drapes and the semi-sheers. They are wonderful.

Apr 23, 2017,
The best price and Quality

Apr 23, 2017,
Wow, just finished hanging the drapes and for the price, these are perfect.. simple, clean-looking, and room-darkening. I am so pleased.

Apr 20, 2017,
Drapes were perfect. Excellent quality and look beautiful in the room.

Apr 19, 2017,
Great quality, no complaints. Very thick drapes.

Apr 19, 2017,
The draperies were made from a lovely fabric. Not flimsy at all. Looked exactly as pictured online. The white is a true white. The blue is a grayish blue. Very pretty. My order shipped quickly. A very positive experience!

Apr 18, 2017,
I purchased the black velvet drapes. I was unexpectedly surprised when I opened the box. These drapes are the heaviest, prettiest, and highest quality I've ever seen. This is not the cheap looking velvet that you see in fabric stores. This is the 'transported from the 19th century' type velvet. These drapes are high quality, expensive looking, lined, and have every imaginable hanging possibility invisibly sewn right into the fabric. They're also weighted which makes them hang beautifully. I hung them in a large door frame between my foyer and living room as portiere curtains, where they are simply grand. Everyone has to touch and admire them when they walk through them. My shipment was prompt and perfect. My research buying draperies online paid off.

Apr 18, 2017,
Efficient, helpful customer service. Great price Fast delivery. Would order from Half Price again.

Apr 13, 2017,
Love my drapes! Beautiful fabrics and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
Absolutely gorgeous!! Incredibly rich fabric including the lining. Weighted to hang perfectly. They look like custom draperies. True to color in the picture and packaged by individual panel in zipped plastic covers. I would buy these again in a flash! They get lots of compliments.

Apr 11, 2017,
The drapes were just what I was looking for. Top quality and gorgeous. The price was unbeatable.

Apr 11, 2017,
Ordered twice. One silk, one faux silk. Very pleased. Fast delivery, great quality! Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
The price was right! A phone call got me to a helpful person who answered my questions & helped with my decision making. I'm satisfied with the drapes I bought!

Apr 7, 2017,
Really like the web site. I did order some drapes and was very pleased with them. On one complaint is I would like to see more of the extra wide drapes to choose from.

Apr 7, 2017,
Color is great - tint of beige, tint of sage, tint of gray - depending on what's close by and reflecting . Very well made. Easy to hang. I'll buy more!!!

Apr 6, 2017,
I am so happy with my purchases of the Linen curtains and the Sheer curtains that I bought. They were so much better than the pictures showed and have finished my master bedroom and also my Great Room. Thank you so much and will definitely let others know of your quality of curtains and the efficient shipping and delivery......All 5 stars are well deserved by your company

Apr 4, 2017,
Fabulous customer service. The drapes are very well crafted. High quality look with out the price. Will most definetly return in the future to purchase drapes.

Apr 3, 2017,
I sent these comments along with pictues to Cynthia last night. Re:  Vintage Cotton Drapes - Inverted Pleats - Expresso         Order #1070561 Cynthia - Just want to let you and your associates know that I couldn't be more pleased with my new Half Price Drapes!!! I couldn't have asked for more. They were shipped to me only two weeks after I ordered them on the phone with you. They were packed expertly - tied with ribbons, in plastic bags and had weighted hems! And, no pesky loose threads to clean up. In fact, I used the ribbons to train the inverted pleats. I've never had inverted pleats before, and the choice was perfect. The espresso drapes are mounted on a beautiful, polished nickel rod and the look is exactly what I had wanted. Again, thanks to all for all of your help and professionalism. Gary

Apr 3, 2017,
These drapes are great quality. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Apr 3, 2017,
High quality product. Was really looking for bright white drapes. The description of the pair I bought said cottage white blackout curtain. It did not occur to me that cottage white was the name of the color or that cottage white was different from white . I thought the term cottage referred to the style not the color. Not worth sending back or paying restocking fee but I do think website should provide clearer description. Super well made product. Will definitely shop again and be more careful about color choices.

Apr 2, 2017,
Beautiful! They are just like the description states. They're very soft and feel quite high-quality. I'm super happy with them, especially for the price.

Apr 2, 2017,
These drapes are well made. Beautiful and elegant.

Apr 1, 2017,
Great service. Speedy delivery. I love the drapes I ordered. They are heavier and prettier than I expected.

Mar 31, 2017,
I only purchase my drapes from here. I can always count on beautiful high quality workmanship.

Mar 30, 2017,
Love, love, love my drapes! Perfect color, perfect quality! Very pleased. Will be back!!

Mar 30, 2017,
Amazing! I couldn't believe them when I opened the box ! Beautiful! 75.00 for 6 panels. Unreal !

Mar 30, 2017,
Absolutely love my drapes color and quality are superb!

Mar 29, 2017,
Great quality & fast service.

Mar 29, 2017,
Great Curtains. Need to order more

Mar 28, 2017,
Great curtains! Perfect blackout balance without ruining the look of the curtain.

Mar 28, 2017,
I'm very satisfied with your product and customer service.

Mar 26, 2017,
The curtains are gorgeous. You always seem to exceed my expectations.

Mar 24, 2017,
Exactly as ordered. Beautiful fabric. Very happy with my purchase!

Mar 24, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Ordered white velvet drapes in a custom length for our white bedrooms. Love the creamy, frosting-like texture of these drapes.

Mar 24, 2017,
I normally don't give reviews but felt that you can not go wrong ordering from half price drapes .Quality, price and customer service was great.Will definitely order again.

Mar 24, 2017,
I was blown away by the quality for the price. Absolutely lovely!

Mar 23, 2017,
You make a beautiful product, at fantastic prices! As a designer, I IMPLORE you, please DO NOT discontinue the silks! No one else makes anything close to it! You may not sell as many, or as often, but it's a niche in the market that you fill, and your company shouldn't throw that away! I'll give you 5 stars if you keep the silks line!

Mar 22, 2017,
The process of ordering our drapes was very simple. They arrived packed neatly and was very true to images on the site. We are very pleased with what we got and have plans to urchase more in the mere future.

Mar 22, 2017,
Overwhelmed by the quality, quick delivery and incredible value that we experienced. We bought 8 panels to cover a wall of 4 windows. Perfect.

Mar 21, 2017,
The quality of the drapes is excellent! I love the beautiful color, they are completely lined and they arrived quickly. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Mar 21, 2017,
I bought these nice drapes as decorative side panels for my living room . They are beautiful and give a touch of cozy and warm look that I was looking for. In fact I ordered 1 more set for my studio . I'm very satisfied!

Mar 21, 2017,
Loved my drapes.

Mar 20, 2017,
EXCELLENT customer service! Beautiful drapes. Can highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again.

Mar 20, 2017,
Curtains were greater quality than expected. The drape of the curtain when hung makes an elegant presentation. Very pleased with this purchase.

Mar 18, 2017,
Absolutely LOVE them!

Mar 18, 2017,
Quality and prompt delivery!

Mar 18, 2017,
These are the best curtains ever. The texture, weight and feel are just sumptuous. Will continue to shop with you!

Mar 17, 2017,
Very nice drapes. They look beautiful and are of very good quality

Mar 15, 2017,
Nice Good Quality Drape. Would likely order again in the future for another room. My only complaint was the month wait before receiving my drapes? They were not a standard size so that probably added to the delay, but this concern could be looked into, to lessen the wait time. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2017,
I've purchased four sets of drapes fot my nrw home and am pleased with every one!

Mar 14, 2017,
I love my drapes! Higher quality than expected, fast shipping and a lower price than competitors. Would recommend to anyone looking for drapes!

Mar 13, 2017,
Perfect!!!

Mar 12, 2017,
You were my last hope for the drapes I wanted. You had them but were more expensive than a competitor (who no longer carried them). I found the coupon code on your website and they ended up costing the same. So I got what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay and they arrived quickly. I couldn't be happier.

Mar 12, 2017,
Excellent website. Fast service and delivery. And most of all an excellent product. The curtain panels I ordered exceeded my expectation in every way, including packing. And the prices were very reasonable. So much so that I ordered more! Thank you for a great level of service.

Mar 9, 2017,
Always prompt service and delivery. Outstanding fabric and look for not high price. Definetly worth it!!

Mar 9, 2017,
I have always been happy with my purchases from Half Price Drapes - I've been a customer since 2010. I recently ordered the wrong drapes. I called HPD and spoke with Kim Garcia who was very helpful and professional in guiding me in how to return the incorrect drapes and place an order for the correct one. I would highly recommend this company.

Mar 9, 2017,
3rd time was a charm when ordering drapes. I returned my first two orders due to the color not matching in my living room. Drapes were lovely just not the shade I wanted. Returns were super easy with prompt refunds. I will definitely order again from your company and have already told friends and family about your site!

Mar 8, 2017,
my daughter loved the room darkning drapes!!!!!

Mar 8, 2017,
Love the drapes, they were a bit thicker than I wanted them to be but I love the color and the length. I purchased two and realized I needed 4. Will re-order! Oh, it took forever to get. Can you send the next one's a bit quicker.

Mar 7, 2017,
Long lead time. Excellent quality. Worth the wait!!

Mar 6, 2017,
White linen curtains are beautiful. impressed with the construction and fabric!

Mar 5, 2017,
Excellent product. You have to be sure about your purchase because exchanging or returning anything is a big hassle. But I am pleased with my drapes.

Mar 5, 2017,
Thank you Half Price Drapes! I had been looking for drapes for the great room in my new home but never could find just the right thing, until I found HPD! The yarn died faux Dupioni silk drapes in Blue Agave are perfection. The color is the perfect blue/green shade, the fabric is elegant without being too formal, beautifully constructed and amazingly priced! I'm so happy I've recommended HPD to my friends!

Mar 3, 2017,
Love this company and all the options for drapes. The prices are beyond reasonable for the high quality (never felt such soft fabric) and we are very pleased with our purchase. The only hiccup for us was that the background color was not the same color as in the image online, however, there is a disclaimer on the website that colors may vary. In the end, I would mirror their recommendation to order swatches before purchasing.

Mar 3, 2017,
Amazing!!! We've gotten two orders from them so far, one set being velvet and the other silk. Gorgeous! I'm in love

Mar 3, 2017,
Wonderful!

Mar 2, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Timely delivery. Exceptional customer service. I have ordered drapes for my entire house from Half Price Drapes!

Mar 2, 2017,
I love my curtains! I sent for samples and then ordered. Great customer service and fabulous product. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2017,
Drape are beautiful, worth the money. A little darker then the actual picture.

Feb 28, 2017,
Great customer service and beautiful drapes-very pleased!

994 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.