Call Toll Free: 1-866-413-7273 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm PST, Sat-Sun Closed

Sales Outlet
Reviews

Reviews

Apr 23, 2017,
The best price and Quality

Apr 23, 2017,
Wow, just finished hanging the drapes and for the price, these are perfect.. simple, clean-looking, and room-darkening. I am so pleased.

Apr 20, 2017,
Drapes were perfect. Excellent quality and look beautiful in the room.

Apr 19, 2017,
Great quality, no complaints. Very thick drapes.

Apr 19, 2017,
The draperies were made from a lovely fabric. Not flimsy at all. Looked exactly as pictured online. The white is a true white. The blue is a grayish blue. Very pretty. My order shipped quickly. A very positive experience!

Apr 18, 2017,
I purchased the black velvet drapes. I was unexpectedly surprised when I opened the box. These drapes are the heaviest, prettiest, and highest quality I've ever seen. This is not the cheap looking velvet that you see in fabric stores. This is the 'transported from the 19th century' type velvet. These drapes are high quality, expensive looking, lined, and have every imaginable hanging possibility invisibly sewn right into the fabric. They're also weighted which makes them hang beautifully. I hung them in a large door frame between my foyer and living room as portiere curtains, where they are simply grand. Everyone has to touch and admire them when they walk through them. My shipment was prompt and perfect. My research buying draperies online paid off.

Apr 18, 2017,
Efficient, helpful customer service. Great price Fast delivery. Would order from Half Price again.

Apr 13, 2017,
Love my drapes! Beautiful fabrics and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
Absolutely gorgeous!! Incredibly rich fabric including the lining. Weighted to hang perfectly. They look like custom draperies. True to color in the picture and packaged by individual panel in zipped plastic covers. I would buy these again in a flash! They get lots of compliments.

Apr 11, 2017,
The drapes were just what I was looking for. Top quality and gorgeous. The price was unbeatable.

Apr 11, 2017,
Ordered twice. One silk, one faux silk. Very pleased. Fast delivery, great quality! Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
The price was right! A phone call got me to a helpful person who answered my questions & helped with my decision making. I'm satisfied with the drapes I bought!

Apr 7, 2017,
Really like the web site. I did order some drapes and was very pleased with them. On one complaint is I would like to see more of the extra wide drapes to choose from.

Apr 7, 2017,
Color is great - tint of beige, tint of sage, tint of gray - depending on what's close by and reflecting . Very well made. Easy to hang. I'll buy more!!!

Apr 6, 2017,
I am so happy with my purchases of the Linen curtains and the Sheer curtains that I bought. They were so much better than the pictures showed and have finished my master bedroom and also my Great Room. Thank you so much and will definitely let others know of your quality of curtains and the efficient shipping and delivery......All 5 stars are well deserved by your company

Apr 4, 2017,
Fabulous customer service. The drapes are very well crafted. High quality look with out the price. Will most definetly return in the future to purchase drapes.

Apr 3, 2017,
I sent these comments along with pictues to Cynthia last night. Re:  Vintage Cotton Drapes - Inverted Pleats - Expresso         Order #1070561 Cynthia - Just want to let you and your associates know that I couldn't be more pleased with my new Half Price Drapes!!! I couldn't have asked for more. They were shipped to me only two weeks after I ordered them on the phone with you. They were packed expertly - tied with ribbons, in plastic bags and had weighted hems! And, no pesky loose threads to clean up. In fact, I used the ribbons to train the inverted pleats. I've never had inverted pleats before, and the choice was perfect. The espresso drapes are mounted on a beautiful, polished nickel rod and the look is exactly what I had wanted. Again, thanks to all for all of your help and professionalism. Gary

Apr 3, 2017,
These drapes are great quality. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Apr 3, 2017,
High quality product. Was really looking for bright white drapes. The description of the pair I bought said cottage white blackout curtain. It did not occur to me that cottage white was the name of the color or that cottage white was different from white . I thought the term cottage referred to the style not the color. Not worth sending back or paying restocking fee but I do think website should provide clearer description. Super well made product. Will definitely shop again and be more careful about color choices.

Apr 2, 2017,
Beautiful! They are just like the description states. They're very soft and feel quite high-quality. I'm super happy with them, especially for the price.

Apr 2, 2017,
These drapes are well made. Beautiful and elegant.

Apr 1, 2017,
Great service. Speedy delivery. I love the drapes I ordered. They are heavier and prettier than I expected.

Mar 31, 2017,
I only purchase my drapes from here. I can always count on beautiful high quality workmanship.

Mar 30, 2017,
Love, love, love my drapes! Perfect color, perfect quality! Very pleased. Will be back!!

Mar 30, 2017,
Amazing! I couldn't believe them when I opened the box ! Beautiful! 75.00 for 6 panels. Unreal !

Mar 30, 2017,
Absolutely love my drapes color and quality are superb!

Mar 29, 2017,
Great quality & fast service.

Mar 29, 2017,
Great Curtains. Need to order more

Mar 28, 2017,
Great curtains! Perfect blackout balance without ruining the look of the curtain.

Mar 28, 2017,
I'm very satisfied with your product and customer service.

Mar 26, 2017,
The curtains are gorgeous. You always seem to exceed my expectations.

Mar 24, 2017,
Exactly as ordered. Beautiful fabric. Very happy with my purchase!

Mar 24, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Ordered white velvet drapes in a custom length for our white bedrooms. Love the creamy, frosting-like texture of these drapes.

Mar 24, 2017,
I normally don't give reviews but felt that you can not go wrong ordering from half price drapes .Quality, price and customer service was great.Will definitely order again.

Mar 24, 2017,
I was blown away by the quality for the price. Absolutely lovely!

Mar 23, 2017,
You make a beautiful product, at fantastic prices! As a designer, I IMPLORE you, please DO NOT discontinue the silks! No one else makes anything close to it! You may not sell as many, or as often, but it's a niche in the market that you fill, and your company shouldn't throw that away! I'll give you 5 stars if you keep the silks line!

Mar 22, 2017,
The process of ordering our drapes was very simple. They arrived packed neatly and was very true to images on the site. We are very pleased with what we got and have plans to urchase more in the mere future.

Mar 22, 2017,
Overwhelmed by the quality, quick delivery and incredible value that we experienced. We bought 8 panels to cover a wall of 4 windows. Perfect.

Mar 21, 2017,
The quality of the drapes is excellent! I love the beautiful color, they are completely lined and they arrived quickly. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Mar 21, 2017,
I bought these nice drapes as decorative side panels for my living room . They are beautiful and give a touch of cozy and warm look that I was looking for. In fact I ordered 1 more set for my studio . I'm very satisfied!

Mar 21, 2017,
Loved my drapes.

Mar 20, 2017,
EXCELLENT customer service! Beautiful drapes. Can highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again.

Mar 20, 2017,
Curtains were greater quality than expected. The drape of the curtain when hung makes an elegant presentation. Very pleased with this purchase.

Mar 18, 2017,
Absolutely LOVE them!

Mar 18, 2017,
Quality and prompt delivery!

Mar 18, 2017,
These are the best curtains ever. The texture, weight and feel are just sumptuous. Will continue to shop with you!

Mar 17, 2017,
Very nice drapes. They look beautiful and are of very good quality

Mar 15, 2017,
Nice Good Quality Drape. Would likely order again in the future for another room. My only complaint was the month wait before receiving my drapes? They were not a standard size so that probably added to the delay, but this concern could be looked into, to lessen the wait time. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2017,
I've purchased four sets of drapes fot my nrw home and am pleased with every one!

Mar 14, 2017,
I love my drapes! Higher quality than expected, fast shipping and a lower price than competitors. Would recommend to anyone looking for drapes!

Mar 13, 2017,
Perfect!!!

Mar 12, 2017,
You were my last hope for the drapes I wanted. You had them but were more expensive than a competitor (who no longer carried them). I found the coupon code on your website and they ended up costing the same. So I got what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay and they arrived quickly. I couldn't be happier.

Mar 12, 2017,
Excellent website. Fast service and delivery. And most of all an excellent product. The curtain panels I ordered exceeded my expectation in every way, including packing. And the prices were very reasonable. So much so that I ordered more! Thank you for a great level of service.

Mar 9, 2017,
Always prompt service and delivery. Outstanding fabric and look for not high price. Definetly worth it!!

Mar 9, 2017,
I have always been happy with my purchases from Half Price Drapes - I've been a customer since 2010. I recently ordered the wrong drapes. I called HPD and spoke with Kim Garcia who was very helpful and professional in guiding me in how to return the incorrect drapes and place an order for the correct one. I would highly recommend this company.

Mar 9, 2017,
3rd time was a charm when ordering drapes. I returned my first two orders due to the color not matching in my living room. Drapes were lovely just not the shade I wanted. Returns were super easy with prompt refunds. I will definitely order again from your company and have already told friends and family about your site!

Mar 8, 2017,
my daughter loved the room darkning drapes!!!!!

Mar 8, 2017,
Love the drapes, they were a bit thicker than I wanted them to be but I love the color and the length. I purchased two and realized I needed 4. Will re-order! Oh, it took forever to get. Can you send the next one's a bit quicker.

Mar 7, 2017,
Long lead time. Excellent quality. Worth the wait!!

Mar 6, 2017,
White linen curtains are beautiful. impressed with the construction and fabric!

Mar 5, 2017,
Excellent product. You have to be sure about your purchase because exchanging or returning anything is a big hassle. But I am pleased with my drapes.

Mar 5, 2017,
Thank you Half Price Drapes! I had been looking for drapes for the great room in my new home but never could find just the right thing, until I found HPD! The yarn died faux Dupioni silk drapes in Blue Agave are perfection. The color is the perfect blue/green shade, the fabric is elegant without being too formal, beautifully constructed and amazingly priced! I'm so happy I've recommended HPD to my friends!

Mar 3, 2017,
Love this company and all the options for drapes. The prices are beyond reasonable for the high quality (never felt such soft fabric) and we are very pleased with our purchase. The only hiccup for us was that the background color was not the same color as in the image online, however, there is a disclaimer on the website that colors may vary. In the end, I would mirror their recommendation to order swatches before purchasing.

Mar 3, 2017,
Amazing!!! We've gotten two orders from them so far, one set being velvet and the other silk. Gorgeous! I'm in love

Mar 3, 2017,
Wonderful!

Mar 2, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Timely delivery. Exceptional customer service. I have ordered drapes for my entire house from Half Price Drapes!

Mar 2, 2017,
I love my curtains! I sent for samples and then ordered. Great customer service and fabulous product. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2017,
Drape are beautiful, worth the money. A little darker then the actual picture.

Feb 28, 2017,
Great customer service and beautiful drapes-very pleased!

Feb 28, 2017,
Our curtains are beautiful! The weight is excellent, and the quality of the fabric is wonderful. Love them!

Feb 27, 2017,
Drapes nicely made but website caused me to order one big drape instead of two for my window openning. since it was a custom order I had to have them professionally alterred.

Feb 27, 2017,
I'm very impressed with these drapes. They are much heavier and richer feeling than I anticipated. And the color is beautiful. Exactly what I was dreaming for my office.

Feb 25, 2017,
Great color

Feb 25, 2017,
Good quality... Very happy with my purchase

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy! Pleased with the service, price and product,

Feb 25, 2017,
Very happy with the drapes I chose got them up and they look so eloquent. Thank you for the good service I think they are very well made. My husband and I both agree they were a great choice.

Feb 23, 2017,
I love my new drapes. They are just what I wanted. The double wide fit so nicely. The price was great. Not too expensive and not too cheap. The color and material are so elegant. They are hanging in my dining room. Can't wait to have a formal sit down dinner. I give you 5 stars.

Feb 23, 2017,
Very pleased with my new curtains, and the free swatches help alot! I want to order more.

Feb 23, 2017,
These drapes were much nicer than expected. They are the perfect color for the intended space, the workmanship is very nice, and the fabric is much softer than I expected. They are not truly blackout but certainly are room darkening. Very pleased with this addition to our home!

Feb 23, 2017,
Love the drapes but not certain they are true to color.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have order twice from them and both times I was very pleased with my order. I would recommend them to others.

Feb 22, 2017,
I have been snowbound!! I am sooo in love with our drapes. They were easy to put up and are conserving heat. This summer they will keep the cold in! Truly, in 51 years of marriage my hubby and I finally have lovely❤️Drapes. And, we agreed on them!!! Imagine that!

Feb 22, 2017,
The drapes are so beautiful! They are very well made and a great value.

Feb 22, 2017,
Looks great in my living room!!

Feb 21, 2017,
Staff was courteous and helpful when I called. I ordered draperies for four different rooms. I was 100% pleased with the quality of all items ordered. I have already given out the website to several friends so that they can place orders with Half Price Drapes.

Feb 20, 2017,
Curtains are just fine they fit the bill

Feb 19, 2017,
I really do not have much feed back to provide. I ordered some samples for a client and was very impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of fabrics and display box they came in. However, the color choices did not work my clients needs. I will most likely order again in the future as this was not a black mark against the company it'self....Thanks!

Feb 19, 2017,
Great price I love the drapery so much

Feb 17, 2017,
Fantastic experience! High quality at an excellent price.

Feb 17, 2017,
I was impressed the way you handle the drapes issue and replacing drapes was a top of the line decision. I would do business with you again. I haven't yet recieved the replacement drapes.

Feb 17, 2017,
All went well and we love the new drapes

Feb 16, 2017,
Very professional looking drapes that look like they cost at least twice what I paid.

Feb 16, 2017,
Beautiful drapes! The color was lovely and the fabric looks so rich. Just what I was looking for.

Feb 15, 2017,
For over 30 years I have purchased my drapes from the same upscale store, with limited locations. The drapes are expensive and well made. Half price drapes supplied me with drapes of equal quality and fabric for a fraction of the cost. I was shocked and surprised at how well the sowing was, the top finish and the weights distributed in the bottom to keep them hanging correctly. My drapes are stunning.

Feb 14, 2017,
the drapes are just beautiful. The color and texture are exactly what I wanted. They are just perfect and look wonderful. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2017,
The fabric is absolutely fabulous for the price! I will buy again!

Feb 13, 2017,
HPD is the best! From ordering to the quality of the product itself, we have been so pleased. Although it was in less than 3 weeks before Christmas, a very lovely lady staff member (I wish I could remember her name!) on the sales end made sure our order went through as promptly as possible, and personally made sure that it shipped on time to arrive well before Christmas. She gave excellent advice re: what size drapes to buy. And the drapes we purchased—Velvet Blackout Drapes—are so soft, and beautiful to look at! And they do an excellent job of keeping out light, and even muting noise (we live in midtown Manhattan, so that is very important!) So we are now sleeping beautifully, in our elegantly draped bedrooms. Thank you so much, HPD! We will recommend you to everybody!

Feb 12, 2017,
Beautiful curtains at a great price!

Feb 12, 2017,
I have no feedback for you at this time since I have not yet received my order.

Feb 12, 2017,
good quality

963 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.