Call Toll Free: 1-866-413-7273 Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm PST, Sat-Sun Closed

Sales Outlet
Reviews

Reviews

Jun 25, 2017,
Amazing curtains. Exactly ehay I thought! So beautiful double rod sheet underneath!

Jun 24, 2017,
Arrived quickly, packaged nicely, and surprisingly well made curtains for a fantastic price! Will definitely order from HPD again. Good, sturdy fabric in great colors that hang very nicely. I only wish the tape for hooks had been seen on lower, but otherwise I'm impressed.

Jun 22, 2017,
Still looking......

Jun 22, 2017,
The quality of these draperies is fantastic. They are everything I hoped for and more. I will be ordering more for additional rooms in my home. Thank you!

Jun 22, 2017,
I'm very pleaded with my draperies the colors are exactly what you see online. They are amazing and the price is great.

Jun 21, 2017,
Quality drapes. Exactly as advertised and really feel nice. Came immediately with great customer service. You guys are the cat's meow.

Jun 19, 2017,
I loved the blackout drapes that I had ordered for our spare bedroom so much that I ordered another set for the theater room. They really do not let any light filter through at all!! The double sheers are also really nice for privacy to place underneath the curtains but when you still want to allow light in the room. Very high quality all around (would be at least $800 custom curtains for the material alone) with wonderful customer service and quick shipping. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much for everything!

Jun 14, 2017,
Lovely and affordable inventory

Jun 12, 2017,
Great customer service. Ordered the wrong length and called to get a shorter length. They charged for the next length but credited my account with the return within 2 weeks. A very positive experience

Jun 10, 2017,
I was very happy with the draperies. They looked exactly like the ones advertised. I plan to order additional ones in the future.

Jun 10, 2017,
We love our curtains. They are great quality and so beautiful. They make our house feel so welcoming.

Jun 9, 2017,
I have not used Half Price Drapes in several years. I was pleased with their service at the time and would use them again.

Jun 9, 2017,
Lovely drapes and great value! Very happy with purchase.

Jun 7, 2017,
Great customer service, beautiful quality.

Jun 7, 2017,
These turned out to be the most gorgeous drapes I have ever seen. I hung them in an arch from (tall) ceiling to floor over a pair of french doors and arched transom in my bedroom that walks out to an upstairs deck. The scrunchie tops look so formal yet not uniform. I LOVE them!

Jun 6, 2017,
Lovely products, made very well, shipped super fast. Will buy drapes from HPD again!

Jun 5, 2017,
Beautiful Drapes, very well made and a Great Price! Could not be more satisfied! Will definitely buy here again when I need drapes.

Jun 4, 2017,
Very well made , very pleased with my purchase after spending that amount of money was a bit concerned , but was surprised to know that it was worth every penny. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2017,
The drapes we received were great and just what we needed.

Jun 3, 2017,
Beautiful curtain. The fabric is nice weight and totally blacks out the light. Light grey not white.

Jun 3, 2017,
We love our drapes, they work wonderfully.

Jun 1, 2017,
My drapes are gorgeous, and the quality is excellent. I could not be more pleased. Color is true to the photograph. Although the material is faux silk, it looks like the real thing.

May 30, 2017,
I have dressed all but one window in my house and ordered for several windows in my son's house. I love Half Priced Drapes. The draws are beautiful and are surviving the grandkids. I was able to afford better made draperies because of HPD and their sales.

May 30, 2017,
What I appreciate is the kind attitude of the staff.They were helpful. They know their product and how to apply it to fit your needs. The workmanship was very good on the draperies I ordered.

May 29, 2017,
These drapes are so nice and love how it is black with a creme/eggnog color. Everywhere else I could only find the black geometric design with white. My decor was creme color with the black. So happy with the new curtains.

May 27, 2017,
These are gorgeous...heavy...well made...quality. Love!

May 25, 2017,
Beautiful drapes at a very affordable price. Shipped quickly.

May 24, 2017,
The curtains were just what I wanted. Very rich looking

May 24, 2017,
They look beautiful, the color is just like the picture, and they drape beautifully at the bottom. I didn't have to wait long either!

May 23, 2017,
I used to buy my silk drapes from JCPenney. They lasted 10 years but alas kids pulled and tore them, got food on them, the sun bleached them and it was time for a replacement. The silk drapes from Penney's were great, but they stopped selling them. I tried Pottery Barn's silk drapes, but their quality was poor (no lining and very sheer silk) for such a high price. So last, I tried Half Priced Drapes. The price was great, the quality actually the best of the three. Thick silk, well lined and they actually room darken, not to mention bring a luxurious feel to my dining room. What a find!

May 23, 2017,
Extremely happy with my purchase of drapes for my living room, dining room and family room. These are of the same quality as custom drapes I've previously purchased for thousands of dollars. I needed help with matching colors and the customer service representative was very helpful! The drapes also arrived several weeks ahead of the scheduled shipping date which was a pleasant surprise. Tremendous value for the price - recommend these drapes without hesitation!

May 23, 2017,
I have loved everything that I have ordered. All nice quality and they look great!

May 22, 2017,
Great customer service. Easy return process. Very satisfied with drapery appearance and quality.

May 22, 2017,
I LOVE the drapes. They are perfect, just what I wanted and expected. They are beautiful and good quality. Thank you.

May 20, 2017,
Great quality and customer service!!!

May 19, 2017,
Wonderful service and love my drapes. Quality is fantastic. This is the only place to buy drapes. Period!

May 16, 2017,
The Dupioni silk curtains I ordered warmed up and changed the look of my master bedroom. They are heavy and beautiful. I ordered Cashmere.

May 16, 2017,
I absolutely love these curtains! They are a substantial weight, lined and weighted. You have several options for hanging - pole top, tabs or you can use drapery pins and rings which is what I did. I hung them on a French return rod and it looks very custom! They have made my kitchen area complete. My husband said it looks like a model home! FYI - the background color is definitely an off-white, which I needed. If you need white white, you should choose something else.

May 15, 2017,
I love the drapes I bought, they look and feel high quality. I bought black out curtains not necessarily needing that feature, but I love it. The color was pretty much exactly like it was on the website, which was a relief. I feel like I got a great bargain for a great product.

May 15, 2017,
Excellent service and product.

May 13, 2017,
I was thrilled with my purchase!

May 13, 2017,
I spent a good deal of time researching the purchase of drapes, and took advantage of the free samples sent with just the small shipping fee. I felt that step was very important to ensure the selection of the best color. It is important for any purchaser to understand that it is impossible to ship something like this and expect it to be ready to hang upon arrival. I did not use a dry cleaner, but ironed each panel carefully myself. This requires adjustment on the temperature of the iron, because each side of the drape requires different settings on the iron. As long as the purchaser recognizes there is a time consuming process preparing the drapes for hanging, they will not be disappointed. I have to admit, for the seven panels I ordered, it did take several hours, but the result was definitely worth all the effort. They hang beautifully, and I love the new look in my living room. I also feel the price was very reasonable for the quality.

May 12, 2017,
Great Price for Very good quality drapes.

May 10, 2017,
Always get great products and fast delivery

May 9, 2017,
I was skeptical at first so I bought my first 2 set for my TV room and my games room when they came I was hook, the quality was so good I fell in love. I have been buying since then for all the rooms in my house.

May 8, 2017,
I purchased the tie up blackout shades and I could not be happier. The fabric is high quality and they look fantastic. They hang nicely, are neat and give my home office an updated look. I can't purchase drapes like these in any store near me not for the price or the quality. This is second time I've purchased drapes from HPD and I am very pleased. Thank you.

May 6, 2017,
You guys are always so great. Customer service is wonderful and your products are the best for the price. Many thanks, as always.

May 6, 2017,
Well made drapes

May 4, 2017,
Best pricing in the market and very fast delivery.

May 4, 2017,
Beautiful drapes and well worth the money!! Will buy again.

May 3, 2017,
Super fast and easy to place my order for fabric sample. The sample was a good size and great fabric quality!!!

May 3, 2017,
Fantastic product & fantastic customer service!! I'll be a returning customer.

May 2, 2017,
Beautiful drapery. Ordered custom made without fabric sample . Was afraid that I will be sorry and turn out to be perfect what I need for my living room . Great price !!! Delivery was month ahead of the schedule . Love it , love it !!!! Thank you :) Anna

Apr 30, 2017,
The quality of these draperies, at this price point is very nice. They have a very nice feel and they look expensive. The dark blue is the perfect compliment with our paint. I am extremely satified.

Apr 29, 2017,
great service item was exactly what was ordered and quick delivery-when ever I've had an issue it was promptly resolved-thank you!!!

Apr 29, 2017,
Fast shipping, quality product!

Apr 28, 2017,
I was kind of afraid to order from half price drapes because the deal seemed unbelievable. When I got the drapes and hung them up I was so impressed that I ordered drapes for two more rooms.

Apr 28, 2017,
I am very impressed by the high quality of the product- the drapes are beautiful! I will definitely be purchasing more. The staff is extremely well- trained, very pleasant and patient with my many questions. This was very helpful. I give them a 5 stars and it was an excellent experience with all aspects of Half Price Drapes.

Apr 27, 2017,
Absolutely beautiful! Looks custom

Apr 27, 2017,
The first shipment was never received (no fault of company but that of Fed Ex). When notified another shipment was sent immediately. The quality is superb and exactly what I had wanted.

Apr 26, 2017,
The customer service is wonderful! And the drapes were beyond expectation! Great quality and beautiful color.

Apr 24, 2017,
I love the drapes I purchased! I am a seamstress and notice the details. I did not have the time to construct them myself and found your website. I really could not be happier with that decision! Well made and good quality.

Apr 24, 2017,
Great product Great price. Love both the blackout drapes and the semi-sheers. They are wonderful.

Apr 23, 2017,
The best price and Quality

Apr 23, 2017,
Wow, just finished hanging the drapes and for the price, these are perfect.. simple, clean-looking, and room-darkening. I am so pleased.

Apr 20, 2017,
Drapes were perfect. Excellent quality and look beautiful in the room.

Apr 19, 2017,
Great quality, no complaints. Very thick drapes.

Apr 19, 2017,
The draperies were made from a lovely fabric. Not flimsy at all. Looked exactly as pictured online. The white is a true white. The blue is a grayish blue. Very pretty. My order shipped quickly. A very positive experience!

Apr 18, 2017,
I purchased the black velvet drapes. I was unexpectedly surprised when I opened the box. These drapes are the heaviest, prettiest, and highest quality I've ever seen. This is not the cheap looking velvet that you see in fabric stores. This is the 'transported from the 19th century' type velvet. These drapes are high quality, expensive looking, lined, and have every imaginable hanging possibility invisibly sewn right into the fabric. They're also weighted which makes them hang beautifully. I hung them in a large door frame between my foyer and living room as portiere curtains, where they are simply grand. Everyone has to touch and admire them when they walk through them. My shipment was prompt and perfect. My research buying draperies online paid off.

Apr 18, 2017,
Efficient, helpful customer service. Great price Fast delivery. Would order from Half Price again.

Apr 13, 2017,
Love my drapes! Beautiful fabrics and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
Absolutely gorgeous!! Incredibly rich fabric including the lining. Weighted to hang perfectly. They look like custom draperies. True to color in the picture and packaged by individual panel in zipped plastic covers. I would buy these again in a flash! They get lots of compliments.

Apr 11, 2017,
The drapes were just what I was looking for. Top quality and gorgeous. The price was unbeatable.

Apr 11, 2017,
Ordered twice. One silk, one faux silk. Very pleased. Fast delivery, great quality! Highly recommend.

Apr 11, 2017,
The price was right! A phone call got me to a helpful person who answered my questions & helped with my decision making. I'm satisfied with the drapes I bought!

Apr 7, 2017,
Really like the web site. I did order some drapes and was very pleased with them. On one complaint is I would like to see more of the extra wide drapes to choose from.

Apr 7, 2017,
Color is great - tint of beige, tint of sage, tint of gray - depending on what's close by and reflecting . Very well made. Easy to hang. I'll buy more!!!

Apr 6, 2017,
I am so happy with my purchases of the Linen curtains and the Sheer curtains that I bought. They were so much better than the pictures showed and have finished my master bedroom and also my Great Room. Thank you so much and will definitely let others know of your quality of curtains and the efficient shipping and delivery......All 5 stars are well deserved by your company

Apr 4, 2017,
Fabulous customer service. The drapes are very well crafted. High quality look with out the price. Will most definetly return in the future to purchase drapes.

Apr 3, 2017,
I sent these comments along with pictues to Cynthia last night. Re:  Vintage Cotton Drapes - Inverted Pleats - Expresso         Order #1070561 Cynthia - Just want to let you and your associates know that I couldn't be more pleased with my new Half Price Drapes!!! I couldn't have asked for more. They were shipped to me only two weeks after I ordered them on the phone with you. They were packed expertly - tied with ribbons, in plastic bags and had weighted hems! And, no pesky loose threads to clean up. In fact, I used the ribbons to train the inverted pleats. I've never had inverted pleats before, and the choice was perfect. The espresso drapes are mounted on a beautiful, polished nickel rod and the look is exactly what I had wanted. Again, thanks to all for all of your help and professionalism. Gary

Apr 3, 2017,
These drapes are great quality. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Apr 3, 2017,
High quality product. Was really looking for bright white drapes. The description of the pair I bought said cottage white blackout curtain. It did not occur to me that cottage white was the name of the color or that cottage white was different from white . I thought the term cottage referred to the style not the color. Not worth sending back or paying restocking fee but I do think website should provide clearer description. Super well made product. Will definitely shop again and be more careful about color choices.

Apr 2, 2017,
Beautiful! They are just like the description states. They're very soft and feel quite high-quality. I'm super happy with them, especially for the price.

Apr 2, 2017,
These drapes are well made. Beautiful and elegant.

Apr 1, 2017,
Great service. Speedy delivery. I love the drapes I ordered. They are heavier and prettier than I expected.

Mar 31, 2017,
I only purchase my drapes from here. I can always count on beautiful high quality workmanship.

Mar 30, 2017,
Love, love, love my drapes! Perfect color, perfect quality! Very pleased. Will be back!!

Mar 30, 2017,
Amazing! I couldn't believe them when I opened the box ! Beautiful! 75.00 for 6 panels. Unreal !

Mar 30, 2017,
Absolutely love my drapes color and quality are superb!

Mar 29, 2017,
Great quality & fast service.

Mar 29, 2017,
Great Curtains. Need to order more

Mar 28, 2017,
Great curtains! Perfect blackout balance without ruining the look of the curtain.

Mar 28, 2017,
I'm very satisfied with your product and customer service.

Mar 26, 2017,
The curtains are gorgeous. You always seem to exceed my expectations.

Mar 24, 2017,
Exactly as ordered. Beautiful fabric. Very happy with my purchase!

Mar 24, 2017,
Fabulous quality. Ordered white velvet drapes in a custom length for our white bedrooms. Love the creamy, frosting-like texture of these drapes.

Mar 24, 2017,
I normally don't give reviews but felt that you can not go wrong ordering from half price drapes .Quality, price and customer service was great.Will definitely order again.

Mar 24, 2017,
I was blown away by the quality for the price. Absolutely lovely!

Mar 23, 2017,
You make a beautiful product, at fantastic prices! As a designer, I IMPLORE you, please DO NOT discontinue the silks! No one else makes anything close to it! You may not sell as many, or as often, but it's a niche in the market that you fill, and your company shouldn't throw that away! I'll give you 5 stars if you keep the silks line!

Mar 22, 2017,
The process of ordering our drapes was very simple. They arrived packed neatly and was very true to images on the site. We are very pleased with what we got and have plans to urchase more in the mere future.

1,026 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.