Half Price Drapes Reviews

Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 11, 2021,
Love the quality of these drapes. I ordered a pair of the velvet drapes in 2015, and they're still going strong. They're heavy, very well made, and absolutely gorgeous!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 8, 2021,
My Drapes are beautiful, wish I had added the French Pleats, instead I opted for the pleated hooks ... Not the same
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 8, 2021,
I love my new drapes! Well made. High quality fabric and lining. The hem weights make them hang perfectly. My order was processed promptly and I thought the price was absolutely reasonable. Overall, I’m very pleased with my purchase, highly recommend, and will certainly order from HPD again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 2, 2021,
I'm a Hospitality Interior Designer. My firm orders custom window treatments for every project however, we needed a resource for ready-made treatments for model room projects. I came across the HPD site and took a chance. I was so impressed I ordered some for my own home! I LOVE this company!! The site is user friendly and the product is great!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 26, 2021,
They have amazing products and the quality is second to none. Highly recommend.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 24, 2021,
Love these drapes, well made, beautiful material and color, has a white lining as required by our development, excellent customer service (very responsive). Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 23, 2021,
Ordered three different sets of drapes, had to return two sets because the color didn't quite match my decor. I was very disappointed to have to return the drapes, as they were fantastic quality and far exceeded my expectations. Very reasonably priced as well, especially for the quality. Super fast shipping. I am very pleased with the set that I did keep.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 23, 2021,
These linen drapes are exquisite. I expected them to be sheer but they are not. The fabric is very nice and the workmanship is perfection. Very very happy!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 22, 2021,
I found the drapes very well made and the phone staff was excellent helping and answering questions. They also have helpful suggestions
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 22, 2021,
Love, love Half Price Drapes! High-end quality at an affordable price. We started with our master bedroom & went on to furnish all our home! Spectacular, designer magazine look!! Very pleased with every aspect of my experience with Half Price Drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 21, 2021,
Wonderful drapes very elegant and the color is gorgeous brought life to my living room!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 19, 2021,
I ordered a sample and it was quite nice, but it was not the exact color I was looking for, it was more of an off-white than a pure white, if they had it in pure white, I would have ordered.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
I am still in shock by how great my custom curtains came out (and I got them more quickly than the timeline originally provided) at a fraction of other companies pricing with even better quality. I highly recommend getting the swatches to understand the fabric. I was really able to lock down what I needed after the swatch review. Well worth it!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
I am still in shock by how great my custom curtains came out (and I got them more quickly than the timeline originally provided) at a fraction of other companies pricing with even better quality. I highly recommend getting the swatches to understand the fabric. I was really able to lock down what I needed after the swatch review. Well worth it!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
I love my faux DuPont silk drapes and they arrived before the expected date which was great. I purchased two colors to choose from and returned one pair. My only issue is that I will be charged for the return postage.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
This is my second purchase from HPD! I love the quality of the product they offer at a very reasonable price. I almost had to go custom but was able to figure out how to make their ready made curtains work for my project. They are my go to drape place. Plus I needed samples and they were communicative and quick with getting the samples to me.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
Very happy with the quality and cost of the drapes that I ordered. I would definitely return to purchase again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
These drapes just look expensive! The fabric is beautiful and the lining is so nice. They hang perfectly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 18, 2021,
The samples were quite helpful, but by the time I made the decision to purchase the quantity available was insufficient for my needs.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 15, 2021,
Half Price Drapes is not only awesome in regards to the fabrics but its affordable and they worked with me excellently when I had an issue with my credit card. The Customer Service was fantastic and if I could give 10 stars I would do so.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 15, 2021,
Every single pair of drapes in my home is from Half Price Drapes. The quality is phenomenal, customer service is exceptional and always friendly! For my most recent order, I ordered drapes on a Friday and received them via federal express on Sunday! The prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of the drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 14, 2021,
Great quality, great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 14, 2021,
Excellent prices.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 13, 2021,
Excellent quality, and just what we needed for a large space. The fact that we could see and feel samples made all the difference here... great experience!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 13, 2021,
How nice to find a company that sends out fabric samples! It's so hard to pick colors and fabrics online. I haven't purchased yet but love the website and quality and prices seem great.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 13, 2021,
Swatches made decision easy. Great value. Fabric is a nice weight and construction is excellent. The box arrived wet on a rainy day but the drapes inside were sealed in heavy duty plastic zipper bags and were dry as toast. All the built-in options made them easy to hang. Very pleased!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 13, 2021,
RE: Rice White Grommet Heavy Faux Linen Curtain Lovely drapes, for me a little over priced. Lovely company. The drapes are not white, but a little creamy. They have high polyester, a bonus for me (wrinkle issues) but polyester hard to dye, etc. I used OxiClean White Revive in my bathtub, stuck the drapes in and left them overnight. It lightened them a shade. I think if you left them 48 hrs like so many people do they would have been whiter. Down the road I will line these.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 13, 2021,
Like the quality, just wish more top styles we’re available.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 12, 2021,
The custom drapes are well made and beautiful! The drapes make the room go from plain to spectacular. The panels are 100 inches wide and the pattern matched at the seams. The two panels are also matched so when I pull my drapes closed they are matched perfectly. I am truly impressed and will be purchasing more drapes in the future.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 11, 2021,
I have been looking for reasonably priced window drapes for the longest time and couldn’t find anything that was worth settling for. Then came along a recommendation to check out HPD. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the experience. I ordered a few swatches of what I thought would work, chose one fabric and figured I’d give it a try. The price was too good to be true. When my drapes arrived 5 weeks later they came beautifully wrapped in individual clear plastic bags, folded without causing creases, and the lining! Oh the quality! I highly recommend this company because the quality was above and beyond what I expected! Super happy 😊
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 10, 2021,
The best place to purchase curtains! I would rather wait on an out of stock product than go to a box store!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 8, 2021,
Great quality and beautiful drapes. I love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 7, 2021,
Drapery panels are very nice and well made.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 6, 2021,
Once again, love my curtains, quality fabric, quality workmanship, and fast delivery. It couldn’t been better.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 5, 2021,
Color, material, just what I wanted. Lovely just as described. Fast shipping and swatches really did help.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 4, 2021,
The material is heavy and a bit stiff-very much like and outdoor cabana curtain. The curtains still fall nicely but V wish they were lighter. Be careful ironing them-I has the iron set too high and it left a mark. The pattern is nice.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 3, 2021,
The drapes are gorgeous. So much more than I ever anticipated. Beautifully made and true to color. The silk is so luxurious. Love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 3, 2021,
Drapes are beautiful! Well made. Fabric is very soft. We had 99” clear, hung 96” drapes on 2” rings 1/2” from ceiling, and drapes did end up dragging the floor. I haven’t measured actual drape, but it seams to be longer than 96”. Overall I am very happy with the product.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 3, 2021,
I love these airy linen drapes! They are perfect for our home.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 2, 2021,
Beautiful products, A+ quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 28, 2021,
Love the color of the Clay Faux Linen Blackout curtains. Easy to install for any style/look. Heavy and high quality curtains. I purchased 100x96 which are hard to find!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 27, 2021,
Love the fabric and quality of these drapes. They look so much more expensive and because of the blackout backing they are heavier and not flimsy.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 24, 2021,
I love my faux satin, lined drapery panels! I am looking for fabric to order 3 Roman Shades for my master bedroom but all the fabric I picked is out of stock. When will you be getting in new fabrics?
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 24, 2021,
I love my drapes! And the easiest website to order from!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 20, 2021,
Great products. Well made and sent fast!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 16, 2021,
The drapes were exactly what I hope they would be. The color was spot on, the fabric quality was excellent. I will continue to use hpd as my go-to for drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 16, 2021,
I always look at HPD before looking anywhere else.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 15, 2021,
Beautiful fabrics, well-made, consistent lengths, great pricing. Bought panels for 4 rooms and am very happy with the purchase.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 14, 2021,
Love the drapes and the price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 13, 2021,
Great curtains, great price and fast and free shipping.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 13, 2021,
I was very impressed with the quality and color selections. I was having trouble with colors and I called and spoke to one of your representatives to get some swatches. She listened to what I was trying to do and even suggested some other color swatches that she said she’d include just so I’d have a couple more to consider. I’m glad she did because I ended up ordering 4 panels in the color swatch she suggested and that I didn’t even know about. Thank you!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 11, 2021,
I love my silver textured sheers. They are a beautiful dressing on odd shaped windows in my home. When they arrived, the packaging was top notch!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 10, 2021,
Have not received my drapes yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 8, 2021,
Fantastic product, darkening faux silk look better than real. Great quality
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 5, 2021,
Shipped very fast and high-quality velvet drapes. So excited to find these at such a great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 29, 2021,
Great quality drapes. Love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 12, 2021,
Fantastic quality faux linen fabric. Well constructed. Beautiful lining. I really like how the drapery can be hung 3 different ways, with rings, loops or rod pocket. I will definitely buy more or recommend to my clients.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 12, 2021,
Exceptional quality. Very well made and nicely finished drapes. Beautiful design which lines up nicely between panels.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 11, 2021,
These drapes are quality made. The linen and construction detail would cost a fortune if custom made. A great feature is the three hanging options. I am a home stager and have used these drapes several times to make a grand impact at a reasonable price! Check out the matching pillows!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 10, 2021,
Best products ever! I must admit that this experience was wonderful! I found the perfect drapes (that I loved at first sight!!) to match my style and the look I was hoping for. The delivery was so quick I couldn’t believe it and I had them installed before the Holidays. I received soo many compliments from friends and family!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 10, 2021,
These curtains were beautiful, great quality. I had to return them because they didn’t match my furniture as well as I wanted. They are definitely worth it!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 9, 2021,
I am very interested in some of your drapes I am looking for double wide in 96 or 104 length I need one sheer and one darkening or blackout. I want back tabs on both Can someone intact me to help find these drapes?
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 8, 2021,
The curtains are beautiful - so soft that you want to sleep with them. But the customer service leaves a lot to be desired. The Buy button on the website didn't work, and you - like many others - still seem to think that just because there's a virus, that that's some kind of excuse to make it hard for people to get the help they need. If I hadn't really wanted these curtains, then I would've abandoned my efforts immediately. Whether the vaccines are effective or not, it doesn't look like the virus or the overreaction to it is going to go away any time soon. So you need to figure out how to improve your customer service in light of that. Thanks for listening.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 7, 2021,
The quality of the curtain panels I purchased was impressive. So many complaints!! The price....... unbelievable. Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Half Price Drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 15, 2020,
I ordered throw pillow covers and they shipped & arrived quickly, and I am 100% satisfied with the appearance and quality! I have matching curtains from HPD in my living room & office, and I am THRILLED with all of them. The fabric is such good quality for ANY brand/price, but especially for the amazing prices here. I've told everyone I know about this brand & they are my go-to now for any room of the house.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 9, 2020,
We’ve ordered 14 panels to update our home and they look great - all of them anew well made, were great values and arrived quickly. Very pleased with our experience with Half-Price-Drapes
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 8, 2020,
Before placing my order I had some questions, The Customer Service staff was very knowleable and quickly provided the information I needed to place my order. The drapes arrived ahead of scheduledin excellent condition. The velvet fabric is beautifully soft and supple. The construction is excellent and they made a beautiful addition to my Master bedroom. Thank you Half Price Drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 4, 2020,
Love them, well made. Yes I would recommend to family & friends!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 3, 2020,
Quick and Affordable!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 19, 2020,
Curtains are beautiful! Very happy
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 19, 2020,
I love my drapes. The color is stunning (Caspian Blue) and the drapes themselves are heavyweight velvet made out of a high quality fabric with high quality workmanship. I would definitely buy again!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 18, 2020,
I purchased a first set of drapes for my master bedroom. I was very pleased with the quality, speedy delivery, as well the helpful answers from customer service. I ordered a different set of drapes for another room, and I am equally pleased. Both sets are excellent values--great fit, easily pressed, nice room darkening effect, and graceful hang.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 15, 2020,
Beautiful drapes! I will have to return the faux silk pearl grey for the white which I am anxiously awaiting! Great quality drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 15, 2020,
You came through 100 percent.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 13, 2020,
I have not gotten the drapes yet, but their service is great
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 7, 2020,
Great fabric and true room darkening curtains, love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 28, 2020,
Drapes look great.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 22, 2020,
Excellent service. My drapes arrived in 2 days. Love them.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 21, 2020,
Wow, my drapes look so nice. My only negative was dealing with FEDex. Needed to return my first set of drapes ordered. My mistake...wrong length. The return process was easy and quick. Everyone from Half Price Drapes couldn’t have been nicer. Room darkening curtains meet the mark. Quality material, workmanship is crisp and they hang well
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 20, 2020,
Love, absolutely fabulous
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 18, 2020,
Purchased the velvet drapes for our bedroom, color, weight and quality are fantastic!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 13, 2020,
Your advertisements online were attractive and got my attention. Your employees were very helpful and I learned a lot about purchasing drapes. Unfortunately, Your minimum price was too high for my selection of drapes, but I thank you for the help your employees gave me
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 13, 2020,
Haven’t received the roman shades yet. Hopeful they all arrive soon
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 12, 2020,
Awesome Customer Service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 8, 2020,
Very good customer service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 8, 2020,
Very Happy with the custom drapes. Had a good experience e-,mailing a few questions before ordering. Hot back to me quickly . Should recommend highly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 7, 2020,
I love the fabric, the design, the colors - everything except the lining tends to hang a bit longer than the curtains. I don't want to send them back so will try a hemming tape. I really do love the way they look.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 5, 2020,
Excelent products
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 30, 2020,
I'm love my drapes. Pleased customer .
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 16, 2020,
Tried ordering online but was having difficulty and called. To my delight, was pleased to have a consultant who was able to assist and sent me 4 samples! Found one l liked and ordered. Very pleased with my drapes, they’re just what I’ve been searching for!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 16, 2020,
I just love these drapes! They came quickly. They are well made and just what I needed for a nice modern look!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 15, 2020,
excellent
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 10, 2020,
We just ordered samples, the curtains we want are on back-order for another 6 weeks.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 9, 2020,
Great customer service. Very pleasant people. I had company from out of state this week. We enjoyed our time together. I wii be able to get my ordering done,, now..
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 8, 2020,
The best of the best!! Thank you for the terrific drapes and your excellent customer service!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 5, 2020,
It's nice to have a website that you can go and shop for drapes at great prices. I wanted to lighten up my living room and purchased these drapes. They are just what I wanted and they allow light thru them. Love the color it is perfect!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 25, 2020,
Beautiful fabric, well made and excellent service! Highly recommend!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 25, 2020,
I have been unsuccessful in finding velvet blackout curtains from your web site. I found your customer service regarding sample swatches, shipping and returns to be outstanding,.i also thought the quality of the velvet curtains to be excellent. My biggest problem with your drapes was the color. I wanted an ivory or off white curtain but while your fabric was very nice the hues and saturation of the color was disappointing. The ivory curtain had pink under tones. The off white curtains had grey undertones. None of this was detectable from a sample swatch or a computer photo. I also thought it was odd that Amazon had better prices on your curtains than your own web site. I will remember your company when I need curtains again but for now, I will keep looking for blackout velvet curtains.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 23, 2020,
Very please and satisfied of my experience with hpd. My drapes hardware's are just awesome and my drapes quality and design looks elegant! I bought all my drapes for the entire home of four bedrooms, living room and adining room!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 22, 2020,
Lovely draperies for the price. Sadly, my client did not like them. I would have liked the opportunity to pay for my own return shipping rather than the expensive shipping label I had to purchase from the company to return. However, all in all, I would purchase from them again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
1,731 Reviews
Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.