Use Code: SAVESEP19 | Buy More Save More & 30% Off All Sales Outlet Items

 

Half Price Drapes Reviews

Sep 18, 2019,
I would purchase drapes from here again! I loved the drapes I bought - good quality, the color was what I saw on the website, etc. But they just didn't hang right. I contacted them and their customer service bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Half Price Drapes.
Sep 14, 2019,
Beautiful drapes. Great price on ikat drapes, lined, 100% percent cotton. Quick delivery. Will buy for another room.
Sep 11, 2019,
Absolutely gorgeous velvet drapes. Truly look custom and are very heavy. Customer service was excellent and arrived much sooner than anticipated. I will certainly purchase more!
Sep 10, 2019,
These velvet drapes are beautiful and so well made. Beyond expectation for the price! I ordered London Blue and it was a PERFECT match to my beautiful Magnolia rug, which is a very special shade of blue...never thought I could match it. Thank you, Half Price Drapes!!
Aug 12, 2019,
I haven’t received my drapes yet however I have had an exceptional experience thus far. The customer service teams are very helpful and patient.
Jul 17, 2019,
Unbelievable! These sheets are the best ever! I have a king size temperpedic bed that adjusts. Because of this the fitted sheets pull off of the mattress. These sheets stay put and are the softest sheets ever. I ordered a set for my mom and she loved them as well. I wish someone had told me these were out there! And.... the best part was the price! I have paid $250 for king sheets that I will never use again after I have these!
Jul 14, 2019,
I'm so impressed with the quality of drapes as well with affordable pricing! Will be ordering more for our master bedroom. Customer Service is on it with any matter so pleased with this company have referred this company to many of my friends!
Jul 12, 2019,
HPD is terrific! The free swatch arrived earlier than expected, and looks just as presented on line. I needed a custom quote, which arrived sooo quickly - and when I had to correct the measurements (i'm ordering for a friend), a corrected quote arrived no more than an hour later: I didn't think service like this existed anymore. I keep visiting your website, considering new drapes for my living room. So glad I found you (actually, my sister recommended you!0
Jul 12, 2019,
The linen drapes I ordered were perfect!! Very beautiful, looks total high end. Price's are reasonable as well.
Jul 8, 2019,
Outstanding service and delivery. This is the first time I have owned linen drapes. They are quality and elegant. Half price is spot on when comparing with the cost of linen drapes from other sellers. HPD are my go to for window treatments.
Jul 6, 2019,
I haven’t hung my drapes yet. But I feel like I received a gift!!! Beautifully folded and tied with ribbons!! How lovely. They are sewn so perfect! Thank you for all your help when I had so many questions. Well worth the wait. Gorgeous workmanship
Jul 6, 2019,
Just received the True French Navy linen curtains and they are gorgeous looking. Happy with the purchase.
Jul 6, 2019,
Love your prices and samples. Unfortunately, the colors were not a match for what I needed. Hopefully next time.
Jul 1, 2019,
very pleased with this co and returns were np problem I will order from them again!!
Jul 1, 2019,
Very happy with your service to date. The offering of various material samples is a major plus. I've haven't decided which direction I want to go, but will definitely place Half Price Drapes on my major consideration list (once I've made up my mind). I've already passed your website address onto two other people that are also shopping for drapes.
Jun 30, 2019,
We purchase 4 sets of drapes. The are all blackout drapes and the BEST drapes we have every had in our house. We have uninterrupted sleep because the blackout, material is beautiful and THE PRICE IS RIGHT Great service
Jun 8, 2019,
Love the drapes but have not been able to hang yet. I had requested the clips that connect the drapes to the rings when I placed the order but I did not receive them. I called the next day and was told They would be sent out. I haven’t received them yet.
Jun 5, 2019,
The Drapes is the best.And the Service is great.Five
Jun 4, 2019,
The drapes were very high quality. The color was exactly what I was looking for and I could not be more pleased. These were very reasonably priced and very high quality. I would recommend this company. Thank you...
May 20, 2019,
This is a great place to get semi custom drapes for a very reasonable price. I am a decorator and have used these drapes in two of my homes as well as the homes of customers. It’s easy to find prefab drapes but very few companies have the quality and inner lining that a place like Half Price Drapes have.
May 11, 2019,
I didn’t purchase anything. Please advise
May 10, 2019,
Good come any and great selection
May 3, 2019,
Love your selection of products. I currently have no need for any new drapes etc. BUT love to look!
Apr 27, 2019,
Love them!
Apr 26, 2019,
% years in the drapes still look like new. Dark grey silk in a room that is sunlight filled the majoriy of the day. No color fade. Would repurchase over and over.
Apr 18, 2019,
Best Place
Apr 9, 2019,
I could not be more pleased! The color of the drapes, the weight of fabric, the finished look on my windows - it's all so beautiful! Being able to buy sheers in 100 wide width was outstanding. The price was very reasonable.
Apr 8, 2019,
Really pretty sheer curtains! Look beautiful in my dining room! I will definitely order from them again.
Apr 3, 2019,
Love the drapes! Exactly as described and awesome light blocking! I hung them last night and couldn’t be happier.
Apr 2, 2019,
I love the drapes. They are beautifully sewn. I will use you again. I sent back one set because I didint need them Thank you for such good customer service. ML
Apr 2, 2019,
Great product. They look great and I am very happy with them. Great price.
Apr 2, 2019,
Very pleased. Drapes arrived 1 !/2 days after ordering. Met all expectations. I probably saved more than $600 if I bought them in a store.
Apr 2, 2019,
Loved my new block out curtains. They were a superb value for the price and the image and actual product were very true. No surprises! Seaming was excellent.
Mar 20, 2019,
We ordered the 120 extra wide velvet blackout curtains in cool beige and gorgeous doesn't fully describe them. They are absolutely beautiful, heavy, thick, luxurious drapes that are extremely well made. I checked them over when they arrived and they are perfect in every way. I'm very picky about quality and these surpassed my expectations. I can't wait to get them installed in our newly renovated master bedroom--I'm sure they're going to block sound and heat/cold as well as look fabulous.
Mar 17, 2019,
Alissa from customer service is EXCELLENT!!! The velvet curtains I received are beautiful and I was impressed with the quality. I had a great experience shopping at Half Priced Drapes and plan to buy more in the future and recommend HPD to my friends. Thanks so much!!!
Mar 15, 2019,
Great customer service. 6 years and they are holding up beautifully
Mar 11, 2019,
I LOVED the drapes I ordered from HPD! They are elegant, well made, and very classy looking. I am about to place a second order for drapes for another room in my house and am totally confident that I will be just as pleased with them as well.
Mar 11, 2019,
Love the site and great selection. Great prices too!
Mar 11, 2019,
Hi I have not ordered anything yet but I hear just good things
Mar 7, 2019,
I’ve only received samples at this point but will keep them for client consults. Hope to use your services.
Mar 7, 2019,
Please send me the names of my samples I ordered earlier. Need them desperately.
Mar 7, 2019,
My name is Darla, not Starla. You canceled my order and did not inform me. Hoping you will at least be courteous enough to let me know when my items are in stock again.
Mar 3, 2019,
I originally bought drapes from Wayfair and when they arrived, I saw your box. This time, I went directly to the source for my beautiful drapes. I think half price drapes carries the most beautiful and well made drapes around. I will use you again and again. I also appreciate your customer service folks. They have been super helpful and even issued me a benefit of sale when the drapes I bought, went on sale.
Mar 3, 2019,
Love the drapes very good quality just as pictured
Mar 2, 2019,
I have bought several pairs of drapes in the last few years. The service is always great, and the quality is superior to similar priced drapes from other sources. I always select the free shipping, and it is faster than anticipated.
Mar 1, 2019,
The faux silk taffeta draperies are exquisite. The faux silk dupioni draperies are elegant and beautiful as well. The 3 colors are really perfect!
Feb 27, 2019,
I purchased quite a few drapes for my living room at other stores...only to return them. They were either cheaply made, patterns didn't line up, different lengths, or just plain ugly. I finally found Half Price Drapes. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The drapes are heavy weight, lined, patterns match, the length was even, and the quality is amazing. I am extremely pleased with the shipping speed, customer service, the affordable price, and most of all...the drapes! They look fantastic!
Feb 25, 2019,
Beautiful drapes. I would suggest you change your policy to free returns whenever a customer is making an exchange it would attract more business I would think.
Feb 23, 2019,
The drapes were just beautiful. Will be ordering more!
Feb 22, 2019,
Well I wasn't certain at first because though they say 83 I. Length, whatever the deal is with the fabric they do not go to the floor. Measure the same as the ones they are replacing, hooks same area but definitely not reaching the floor. So not real happy about that aspect, but they really are beautiful.
Feb 20, 2019,
Half Priced Drapes had the perfect navy blue taffeta drapes for me. Their customer service is excellent.
Feb 20, 2019,
I love my drapes! I am very picky and needed something that would work with mid century modern
Feb 20, 2019,
I love them!
Feb 18, 2019,
Love,love them! Going to get more. The quality is fantastic. Bought them for winter drapes, now I don’t want to put the summer back up!
Feb 18, 2019,
I already sent a review, a good review. I do want to thank you for the gift of pillow covers. That was very nice of you.
Feb 13, 2019,
Love my drapes
Feb 10, 2019,
Love the drapes. Beautiful color. I purchased 4 red velvet panels and they looked so great that I ordered 2 more panels in blue. Just what I was looking for.
Feb 9, 2019,
Absolutely thrilled with my drapes! Thank you so much
Feb 8, 2019,
Great place to do business.
Feb 8, 2019,
These are GORGEOUS! Exactly the color portrayed in the Product Profile...and people just DIE WHEN THEY SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY LOOK! THANK YOU!
Feb 5, 2019,
Excellent transactions in every aspect thank you.
Feb 5, 2019,
Beautiful curtains. Well made. Very pleased.
Feb 5, 2019,
I am such a big fan of Half Price Drapes and have ordered on more than one occasion and am always so impressed with the quality. I recommend them highly.
Feb 4, 2019,
FIVE STARS AND MORE FOR THIS COURTAINS . VERY VERY NICE . I DID ORDER THE SHAMPAIGN FOR THE LIVING ROOM LOVED IT AND CAME BACK TO ORDER MORE . FOR THE BEDROOMS .. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE . HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS COURTAIN . BEAUTIFUL COURTAINS .REASONABLE PRICES .. THANK YOU .
Feb 3, 2019,
easy ordering process, great oversized options and quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more.
Feb 3, 2019,
Great customer service!
Feb 3, 2019,
I have never been disappointed with a purchase and they ship so quickly and the product is always top notch! Cant say enough good things about Half Priced Drapes!
Feb 2, 2019,
I am a returning customer. The drapes are very high quality and simply beautiful. I appreciate the extra features such as weighting and belts which make it easier to achieve a professional looking installation.
Feb 1, 2019,
Great fabric and great price
Jan 29, 2019,
The double sheers work just right for the sliding doors. I needed something to break the sunlight in a very casual area. They were so reasonably priced, look nice enough for how they are used and I am quite pleased. I would not, however, want to use them in a formal area even though they are perfect for breakfast area doors. 4 stars
Jan 28, 2019,
These beautiful curtains made an elegant statement in my den with high ceilings and leather furniture. However, they will wrinkle at the slightest touch...although that part bothered me...my guest never notice unless I mention it. So... I'm keeping them.
Jan 25, 2019,
The draperies are absolutely beautiful. And I'm happy with the price as well as the fine and prompt service. Thank you.
Jan 25, 2019,
LOVE the look of these drapes! The French pleated velvet is stunning! I have to admit that the off white is not completely blackout but the drapes are so gorgeous that I’m willing to sacrifice. The gray and black provide complete darkness!
Jan 25, 2019,
Good product at half price.
Jan 23, 2019,
Very pretty drapes and very functional now that it's winter! I have gotten SO many compliments because they hang beautifully and the colors look great. Having had the swatches sent to me helped a great deal with choosing the right colors.
Jan 10, 2019,
I have bought from hpd for years and have always been extremely pleased with all the drapes I have purchased from hpd. The quality is very high and the price is very attractive given the level of quality. I plan to continue buying drapes from hpd and highly recommend them to anyone. Their customer service and delivery efficiency are the best I have ever experienced.
Jan 10, 2019,
I haven’t bought anything yet but the website is easy to maneuver and I will continue to shop.
Jan 10, 2019,
Your drapes are gorgeous and your prices are fabulous!!! The selection of colors are beautiful.
Jan 10, 2019,
World class customer service
Jan 8, 2019,
Incredible quality and customer service. These drapes are exactly what I wanted. I live in colmountain weather and these did the trick. They look gorgous and I am hard to please.
Jan 6, 2019,
These drapes are gorgeous and beautiful velvet. Incredible service from half price and they are incredible. I am very picky by the way!!!!
Dec 16, 2018,
I Love my new drapes .Beautiful color and very nice fabric.
Dec 12, 2018,
I love my drapes.
Dec 10, 2018,
Beautiful drapery
Dec 9, 2018,
I love it I will order more in the future 👍
Dec 8, 2018,
The curtains I purchased were great. I bought them for my granddaughters room and she loved them. The quality was excellent and shipping was fast. I may have to exchange them because it wasn't exactly the color my daughter wanted, but I will definitely purchase from HPD again.
Nov 18, 2018,
Great quality drapes and customer service.
Nov 14, 2018,
Amazing! Great product and even better price!!! Always my go to for drapes!!!!
Nov 14, 2018,
These curtains are rich and romantic looking, look way more EXPENSIVE than what I spent and are EXACTLY the color that was on your website. Thank u so much, I am your customer for life!
Nov 12, 2018,
Excellent business. Prompt service in all respects. First order was incorrect due to my fault but no problem when returning. Second order was just what I wanted, the drapes are so pretty and so I ordered another pair which should be on its way. Refund of the first order was received with no problem. I highly recommend this company.
Nov 10, 2018,
I liked the lovely samples you sent , thank you . Unfortunately none of them will work with my odd color scheme !
Nov 9, 2018,
Love mt drapes! The Customer service is awesome!
Nov 7, 2018,
I plan to make a large order and look forward to many more purchases!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 6, 2018,
Beautiful drapes. Very helpful staff!
Nov 5, 2018,
Your staff was kind, helpful, patient and so courteous, a pleasure to deal with. I believe I talked to Sherry (I hope that is correct) she was wonderful, really listed to what I had to say and made such good suggestions. She sent me samples, which is really a nice feature you offer, I still haven't made up my mind yet but when I do I will definitely order from HPD.
Oct 20, 2018,
I have gotten many compliments on the drapes that I ordered
Oct 19, 2018,
great product, everything as promised
Oct 9, 2018,
Beautiful and well made! Great customer service too
Sep 23, 2018,
I have been using your site to purchase all my draperies for two homes. Once during a total remodel and then, 4 years ago - to flatter the windows in our new home. You have the most stylish products at amazing prices. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2018,
I am totally satisfied with the purchase I made at HPD! Custom look drapes at a fraction of the price. Thank you Half Price Drapes!
1,556 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.