Half Price Drapes Reviews

Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 3, 2023,
Great quality drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
I am such a happy customer, you've no idea. Paid a freight forwarder to get them to me here in Sydney, Australia. There is nothing ready-made of this superior quality here in Oz. Nothing. And the price is astonishingly low. Next house I will be having your custom-made drapes. Thank you so much Half Price Drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Beautiful drapes
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Quick delivery! Beautiful drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Beautiful drapes, a complete upgrade for my bedroom! And at a great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
The drapes are just as I had hoped they would be. They are really nice quality. I like the color and they were easy to hang. I steamed them and they look amazing. They look like drapes that you would pay a lot more for. I ordered more after installing the first set.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
I love these curtains. This is the second order I have had and the first order was also great drapes. The only problem with this current order is that one panel had a small hole near the middle top of the drape. I would like to contact customer service to return this one panel and get another replacement but I'm not sure how to do that. You can share my positive comments but probably don't want to share my little problem.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Half Price Drapes offers a huge selection and highly competitive pricing! It is a new favorite and go-to resource for myself and my clients.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
The curtains are absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 12, 2022,
They were very helpful making sure I purchased the correct color and fabric.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 10, 2022,
I would love to order drapes but you don’t do custom drapes. I needed the hotel Italian faux linen drapes, but I was sad to hear y’all don’t do them in custom anymore.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 10, 2022,
I have not taken the drapes out of the shipping box - not ready to use them right now. Be assured that as soon as I hang them I will most certainly review them. I'm sorry for being so tardy.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Drapes background color were grey ish not off white. Service was excellent. Sorry they didn’t go in room.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Love these drapes great quality and price
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
This is my second time purchasing curtains. Quality fabric, beautiful colors. Great prices. The customer service is also very good, it’s really easy to reach an actual person.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Gorgeous, high quality and excellent customer service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Beautiful drapes and excellent quality at a really good price
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Beautiful drapes i love them and look forward to purchasing again soon
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Drapes are great, but you have screwed up your webpage royally.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
These drapes really do seem half the price of what they should. They are such an amazing quality!! I was having trouble with the website so I had to call in to place my order and their customer service was great too!! 10/10!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
wonderful quality, rich and heavy fabric, color as described will buy more also helpful customer service
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Great customer service. Received my samples within 4 days. Thank you.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Excellent quality, color was brilliant.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Ordered samples. They were delivered promptly and are beautiful! Ready to order my full sets with no doubts.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
I love my drapes! I received them within five days, sealed perfectly for shipping. They are quality drapes, at a great price. Looks better than the pictures and everything the online description stated!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
The only thing I can negatively comment on was most of the curtains had black smudges on them. It was somewhat annoying. I did not want to contact customer services as it is difficult to get through and returning was a nightmare. Love love LOVE the curtains they look amazing in our home. Thanks
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Need to know with sky blue dupoini what width and length do you have
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Loved the quality and the bedroom drapes were perfect !
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
I loved the drapes but they did not work for my room. I spoke to someone on Monday who was going to start the return process. Please let me know what to do next. Thank you
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
My whole house is full of your drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
I will be buying drapes for my daughter. She has two different size windows plus a different size sliding door all close together. It will be a challenge to order drapes and rods.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Love my new faux silk curtains. They were sewn beautifully and the color is exactly what I wanted.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Lovely affordable ready mades
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Finally, affordable drapes that are beautiful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Drapes are beautiful and luxurious ! Love the dark raw silk.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Would like to see your drapes
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
best curtain
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
be nice to be able to order in advance. At least I should be on a notify list when product becomes available. For now I know to check back in October.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of these drapes. I needed a cream color so I got a sample of off-white but it l however, when I got them, the color is too silver for me. I am going to exchange them, but other than the color being wrong. I love the quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
These drapes are beautiful and very well made, high quality. I had a very small flaw in one and it was sent back and replaced immediately. Great value.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
these copper kettle silk panels are even better than i imagined . customer service via phone was efficient and helpful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The drapes were well made and the material was of excellent quality. They arrived on time as promised. I would buy these drapes again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great value for the price. Beautiful fabrics. Definitely a wonderful on line store
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Quick delivery. Exactly what we were looking for. Can't beat the price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and fabric. HPD offers a great option for semi-custom draperies. I've already recommended them to two friends.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
I am in love with my drapes from Half Price Drapes! Beautiful quality, fast delivery and they just make the room “complete”. I highly recommend this company!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
I have ordered from your company in the past. I purchased your premade drapes through Overstock.com and loved them so much I wanted to get the same drapes in a custom size but they are not in stock. I was told they would be available around the end of July and could not order them until they are in stock. There is a sale on the fabric and I would like to place the order now.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jul 10, 2022,
Very beautiful. The vintage faux silk looks like authentic silk.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
This is still an ongoing project. No decisions made yet. I will say that calling for samples a LOT easier than navigating website. The customer service person couldn’t have been more patient and helpful. Swatches arrived in timely manner. This website recommended by a friend who had positive results here. 4 stars for customer service but reserving 5 star status for after curtains completed.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I was very satisfied with the curtains both were the exact color that I wanted. The shipping time was great. My new curtain company great job.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
The drapes are gorgeous and provide just the right amount of drama and elegance to the room. You can’t tell they’re velvet until you touch them, they don’t look shiny or cheesy, just really elegant. Love them!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Love our drapes
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Very good quality very happy
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
The drapes have a substantial look to them and came in record time.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Drapes are exactly as presented. Once hung, I steamed them lightly and they look beautiful. The gold has a slight hint of copper.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Great material and they really block out light. Color was not 100% accurate but I still love them.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
May 7, 2022,
the quality of the drapes were more than we expected. they are beautiful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
May 6, 2022,
Still deciding. But you guys truly give great customer service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
The drapes overall are very nice, but the custom made ones 25 X 108 do not have the same pocket on the backside as the 50 X108. It is okay we still were able to hang them properly. The amount of time to receive the custom drapes was longer than expected. Maybe change your carrier to UPS instead of using FedEx?
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Due to the harsh sunlight I ordered blackout curtains. The fabric and the quality of the drapes is beautiful. I’m very happy.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
I was thrilled w my chair covers!!! Beautiful quality and a wonderful price! I’ll be ordering from this company again real soo!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Beautiful job.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
Beautiful high quality drapes at a great price
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Very helpful gentleman I spoke with. He is sending me samples.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Alcon was very helpful by editing my order over the phone, since I was unable to delete one of the items online. Probably my fault. He also took my payment info over the phone, saving me from rendering my whole order. Love your faux silk products too. I’d only wish there was an option for faster delivery. I know it’s from China, so maybe that charge would be outrageous. So, it’s better to wait
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
The faux linen heavy drapes are beautifully made. Much less money than custom and great quality. They were shipped and received in a timely manner. The swatches they sent made it easy to decide which color to choose.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 14, 2022,
This duvet is absolutely beautiful. I love it just like everyone else. I have one issue with the manufacture of the duvet and the pillowcases. Another reviewer commented that the zipper appeared to be broken. This is not the case. Zippers without pulltabs were used for all three items. This is uncommon and unpopular. One pillowcase zipper has a kink near the end that I cannot force the mechanism past. I can still squeeze the pillow in but a pull tab would be extremely helpful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 13, 2022,
My set of living room draperies look and feel like high quality and we’re also a great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 11, 2022,
I've ordered from this website 3 times now and have never been disappointed. The quality is that of custom, maybe better. Will certainly be ordering again and suggest them to friends and family. Always been quick and true colors as well.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
The drapes are amazing. Very happy
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
Easy to work with, fast delivery too
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
First time ordering from Half Price Drapes but it won’t be my last!! Beautiful fabric and such great quality. Surpassed my expectations. Wish I could upload a photo here!!!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Very nice blackout curtains. Heavy, so make sure to have a suitable curtain rod. Yes, I would recommend. Excellent customer service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
Great customer service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
Exactly what I was looking for. Well made and easy to iron. It is hard to find quality for a good price anymore. I will definitely look to order from your site again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
My sitting room drapes and roman shades are absolute perfection. Craftsmanship is fantastic.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
I bought the faux Lennon drapes and am so happy with the quality. I love that they have weights at the bottom so they lay just right. And they block out so much light that we have to sleep with them open because we don’t want to get out of bed in the morning. They make our room so dark and the sun rises to our bedroom! Also bought the white velvet drapes for my daughters room and they are just stunning! I am planning on buying more for every window in my Airbnb. I made a video on my Instagram of me hanging them in my bedroom. Would love a share on your page for buying more drapes! My ig is @wallflowerwalls
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
The curtains I got were much darker than what was on picture. With silk, hard to tell and I thought if I’ll hang them they’ll look lighter. But every day I walk by and regret hanging them. Can’t return, because I got them out. Other than that service, prices, and quality are great.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 14, 2022,
Excellent fabric and good quality
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Easy communication and help from hpd. I received samples fast. Ordered my drapes. I’m very happy with drapes. They look great. Not hung up yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
Great quality, great service, fast shipping. Very pleased with Half Price Drapes. Will order again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
These drapes were absolutely beautiful. Love them. Great quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
The drapes are beautiful. There is just enough subtle design to add interest without overwhelming the material. They are a bit longer that I needed but I'll leave them to puddle on the floor. Well worth the price. I would definitely shop here again for any of my curtain and drapery needs.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 17, 2022,
excellent product
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 15, 2022,
Drapes are beautiful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 13, 2022,
The drapes are beautifully made and of high quality. What an incredible bargain for such an important design element!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
I’ve bought many draperies in my life, ready made and custom made. The drapes I bought from Half Price Drapes were by far the best quality at the best price! I had actually bought similar ones from Neiman Marcus and after receiving these, I returned the Neiman’s pairs. Will definitely be ordering more from this site!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Jan 9, 2022,
Great timing as I just installed these today! They are beautiful -- and I couldn't be happier with the end result. My order was complicated with a lot of unusual sizes -- and everything came out perfectly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
Had to wait for material but they were very good to work with. When we went to place order, we could not get it online so we called in and they helped us place the order. We still need to get the curtains but so far we are very happy!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
Great products. Greater customer service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
The Black/Gold stripe drapes are absolutely GORGEOUS , I am more than satisfied.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
Loved the drapes. Decorated an entire house from Half Price Drapes. Quality drapes at a very reasonable price. Friends who just bought a house asked where I got my drapes….they loved the look and selection….Easy to order and even when I goofed and bought some drapes that were the wrong size, it was very easy to return and repurchase. If you want quality drapes at a great price, I would highly recommend Half Price Drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the drapes! I love the fabric and it was exactly as described. The French pleats are evenly placed and Made well
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
Draperies arrived quickly, and are very good quality. I purchased the blackout pair for our master bedroom. They were lined with beautiful white material and work to keep light out of our bedroom. Very happy with our purchase.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 10, 2021,
I love the drapes however I need to return them because the pattern was to bold/busy for the room. I also loved the quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Great Quality,price. Haven’t hung up yet Need to paint. Oh yeah the color was true as posted on website. Thinking abt buying more for the other rooms in house
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Good quality , good workmanship.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Nov 4, 2021,
So far so good. They were really helpful ordering drapes We will see once delivered
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
Oct 11, 2021,
Had some difficulty ordering on line through the website so I had to call in my order. I received the order very quickly however, I was missing 2 packs of drapery pins which forced me to go to a fabric store in the middle of an installation at a client's home. Overall the quality of the draperies and hardware is exceptional. The customer service was very helpful when I called in my order. Gave 4 stars based on the inconvenience caused by not shipping the drapery pins.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273 $$$
★★★★★
1,877 Testimonials
Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.