Important COVID-19 Information - Learn More

 

Half Price Drapes Reviews

Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jun 3, 2020,
I am so pleased with these curtain panels!! I have purchased multiple sets for my home. The quality is excellent and the material is beautiful!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 14, 2020,
Excellent quality linen-like drapes with blackout that are perfect for my family room. The selection this company has is so impressive! I have these in my son’s room too and remember they had such a great selection of color choices so Ivcane back for more! Fast shipping. Return is slow but I do understand we are in the midst of a pandemic. I had ordered three colors to choose from. Wish they had free returns.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 11, 2020,
I love Half Price Drapes. The chair covers I purchased was exactly what I was looking for. The material makes my dining room look sophisticated. I will be ordering from this company again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 7, 2020,
Thanks for all the help!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 7, 2020,
Received love the quality Now have to find the rods!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 5, 2020,
During a crazy time when one could not get swatches at all, some lovely person called me and explained everything to me. I really, really appreciated the service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 4, 2020,
I love my drapes! I will most likely be buying more.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 2, 2020,
Beautiful fabric, nice weight, easy to hang, love the back tabs. Great quality and value.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 15, 2020,
Fabulous
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 10, 2020,
Lucky me. This Company was a great choice. Never had this great of a experience with an on-line site before. Great help, great service, knowledgeable staff, and a flawless product at unbeatable prices. Don't hesitate. This one is a keeper. Highly and Professionally recommended.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 7, 2020,
I was looking for a very specific drape and was so excited to find just what I wanted with Half Price Drapes and more. Excellent quality, great customer service and super prompt delivery. Thanks!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 6, 2020,
The drapes are beautiful. I am very happy.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 6, 2020,
Drapes were very nice. Great quality and so pretty in my room.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 5, 2020,
Arrived earlier than expected. Professional packaging. No creases, Ironed looking drapes. Lovely cotton fabric and pattern. The lady on the phone who communicated about measurements was so helpful. Keep up the great service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 3, 2020,
Good company to deal with
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 24, 2020,
The delivery was great. Unfortunately, the curtains I chose did not work well for me. I returned them some time ago but have not received the refund for them. Please let me know. Thank you!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 24, 2020,
The drapes arrived promptly and were as described perhaps nicer. The colors were sharp and bright. The fabric was soft, not stiff, and had no off-gas smell of some synthetics I also got them on sale making them even a more treasured purchase. I would start any search for window treatments here.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 22, 2020,
I was very pleased with the service I received! Although I did not keep everything l ordered it was just color matching and not because of poor quality. I would order again—very pleased.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 20, 2020,
Customer service is excellent. When new drapes are received I’ll let you know how quality is!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 19, 2020,
Fantastic Service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 17, 2020,
These drapes are gorgeous!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 17, 2020,
Draperies were just what I was looking for!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 16, 2020,
Spoke to Customer Service prior to my purchase and he was very helpful answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I had all the information to confidently make my purchase. The drapes arrive as scheduled and they are exactly what I ordered. Can't wait to hang them. Perfect purchase!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 14, 2020,
Arrived quickly and as described! Will buy from Half Price again!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 14, 2020,
I can't tell you how happy I am with my drapes. I bought one pair to not only check out the quality, but the service. Three orders later, most are here within a day or two. Returns are seamless. Great Company!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 14, 2020,
The drapes were exactly like the picture, they were the right size, and great quality. Also, the customer service team was phenomenal! I called on New Year’s Eve and the women on the phone was very helpful and able to resolve my issue in just a couple of minutes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 13, 2020,
They nice weight hang great and beautiful
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 12, 2020,
Ordered all my curtains for my new home and not disappointed! Everything is perfect even my custom Roman shades
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 11, 2020,
High quality! I love them! Received them quickly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 11, 2020,
The quality of your drapes is excellent and the colors are striking. I really appreciate how quickly they are delivered to my home.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 10, 2020,
Great product. Thought it came with tie backs but I guess not.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Feb 6, 2020,
Bought 3 pairs of white 84 sheers, in fact, I got the last 3 pairs and that was exactly how many I needed! High quality for sure! Couldn't have found this kind of quality anywhere else for the price..I will buy from this company again! SOON!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 20, 2020,
Great curtains!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 13, 2020,
Plush luxurious drapes. Love them.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 9, 2020,
excellent
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 9, 2020,
In trying to determine which drapes I’d like to buy, the customer service agent from half price drapes was very helpful. I received samples of drapes I wanted, and the decision is easier because of this. The drapes are lovely quality and I look forward to purchasing my first set from you in the near future. Thank you!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 8, 2020,
Very happy with my selection and the quality of your product.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 6, 2020,
Thank you so much ! Great job!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jan 4, 2020,
The velvet drapes are great quality and a beautiful color. Shipping was incredibly fast!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 15, 2019,
Shade fits good and am pleased with color. Two suggestions, the screws are woefully inadequate to secure shade for inside mount. Also the instruction sheet is printed so small and ink so light it is useless. Thankfully my husband is handy but rectifying these two issues would produce a better product.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 12, 2019,
Half Price Drapes puts out affordable curtains of high quality. I have the Belgian Linen curtains in Fresh Khaki and they are perfect! I also have the custom length Cotton Blackout in Hazelwood Beige and they are heavier weight and finish out the room beautifully. I purchased the Signature Linen Sheer panels and they are lovely on their own or behind a lined drape. They are not as sheer as their others, so offer more privacy and light diffusion. Great customer service. Definitely would have ordered my custom Roman Shades from them had I known they were going to be offering that.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 10, 2019,
Excellent value- looks great!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 9, 2019,
The material of each drape does not disappoint! They are very well constructed. The customer service rocks!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 9, 2019,
Curtains arrived at the proper location great thank you
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 5, 2019,
Great product at reasonable prices. Arrived in a timely manner. I would highly recommend and endorse HPD for my future clients!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 3, 2019,
Great, quality and service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Dec 3, 2019,
Gorgeous fabric, beautifully made, excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend to friends
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 20, 2019,
All of my windows are covered with Half Price Drapes. The quality is great, the flash sales make items so affordable and the shipping is quick. Great quality!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 16, 2019,
Impressive fabric quality coupled with fine craftsmanship.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 12, 2019,
I am so happy that I got the off-white velvet blackout drapes for my four living room windows. They are the nicest curtains I've ever had! They are very well-sewn and heavy-weight, which makes them drape nicely. I used the built-in loops to hang them. They do block the light, so much that I no longer even need to close the blinds behind the drapes at night. The velvet is beautiful and lends a cozy feeling to the room. Thanks for a great product, HPD!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 11, 2019,
These drapes are gorgeous , I have paid hundreds of dollars in the past for custom drapes and these are excellent quality and price point !
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 8, 2019,
Love, love, love Half Price Drapes! Wonderful service and great products. We've ordered everything from custom Roman shades to drapery panels off their sale link...all have been top quality. Friends always comment on our great window treatments and I'm happy to share your website with them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 6, 2019,
These are lovely drapes. They are well constructed with solid fabric that is beautiful and have a lovely texture. Well insulating also.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Nov 5, 2019,
So happy with my drapes. They're so pretty. They really finish the design and dress up the room.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 15, 2019,
Great quality
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 14, 2019,
Beautiful drapes done very high quality! Worth the wait!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 14, 2019,
Love the sheer Cleopatra drapes. Prompt delivery and very good customer service. Will buy again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 9, 2019,
Very nice quality for the price.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 7, 2019,
We haven’t received the (drapes) merchandise yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Oct 3, 2019,
I was so pleased with my experience. The panels I ordered look and feel just like some I have but paid much, much more from. The quality is great and the customer service was equally as wonderful. They were extremely helpful. I will certainly be purchasing more in the future!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 23, 2019,
Great drapes. No one else had them except these guys, and less expensive. Good quality, so far.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 18, 2019,
I would purchase drapes from here again! I loved the drapes I bought - good quality, the color was what I saw on the website, etc. But they just didn't hang right. I contacted them and their customer service bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Half Price Drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 14, 2019,
Beautiful drapes. Great price on ikat drapes, lined, 100% percent cotton. Quick delivery. Will buy for another room.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 11, 2019,
Absolutely gorgeous velvet drapes. Truly look custom and are very heavy. Customer service was excellent and arrived much sooner than anticipated. I will certainly purchase more!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Sep 10, 2019,
These velvet drapes are beautiful and so well made. Beyond expectation for the price! I ordered London Blue and it was a PERFECT match to my beautiful Magnolia rug, which is a very special shade of blue...never thought I could match it. Thank you, Half Price Drapes!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Aug 12, 2019,
I haven’t received my drapes yet however I have had an exceptional experience thus far. The customer service teams are very helpful and patient.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 17, 2019,
Unbelievable! These sheets are the best ever! I have a king size temperpedic bed that adjusts. Because of this the fitted sheets pull off of the mattress. These sheets stay put and are the softest sheets ever. I ordered a set for my mom and she loved them as well. I wish someone had told me these were out there! And.... the best part was the price! I have paid $250 for king sheets that I will never use again after I have these!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 14, 2019,
I'm so impressed with the quality of drapes as well with affordable pricing! Will be ordering more for our master bedroom. Customer Service is on it with any matter so pleased with this company have referred this company to many of my friends!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 12, 2019,
HPD is terrific! The free swatch arrived earlier than expected, and looks just as presented on line. I needed a custom quote, which arrived sooo quickly - and when I had to correct the measurements (i'm ordering for a friend), a corrected quote arrived no more than an hour later: I didn't think service like this existed anymore. I keep visiting your website, considering new drapes for my living room. So glad I found you (actually, my sister recommended you!0
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 12, 2019,
The linen drapes I ordered were perfect!! Very beautiful, looks total high end. Price's are reasonable as well.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 8, 2019,
Outstanding service and delivery. This is the first time I have owned linen drapes. They are quality and elegant. Half price is spot on when comparing with the cost of linen drapes from other sellers. HPD are my go to for window treatments.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 6, 2019,
I haven’t hung my drapes yet. But I feel like I received a gift!!! Beautifully folded and tied with ribbons!! How lovely. They are sewn so perfect! Thank you for all your help when I had so many questions. Well worth the wait. Gorgeous workmanship
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 6, 2019,
Just received the True French Navy linen curtains and they are gorgeous looking. Happy with the purchase.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 6, 2019,
Love your prices and samples. Unfortunately, the colors were not a match for what I needed. Hopefully next time.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 1, 2019,
very pleased with this co and returns were np problem I will order from them again!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jul 1, 2019,
Very happy with your service to date. The offering of various material samples is a major plus. I've haven't decided which direction I want to go, but will definitely place Half Price Drapes on my major consideration list (once I've made up my mind). I've already passed your website address onto two other people that are also shopping for drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jun 30, 2019,
We purchase 4 sets of drapes. The are all blackout drapes and the BEST drapes we have every had in our house. We have uninterrupted sleep because the blackout, material is beautiful and THE PRICE IS RIGHT Great service
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jun 8, 2019,
Love the drapes but have not been able to hang yet. I had requested the clips that connect the drapes to the rings when I placed the order but I did not receive them. I called the next day and was told They would be sent out. I haven’t received them yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jun 5, 2019,
The Drapes is the best.And the Service is great.Five
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Jun 4, 2019,
The drapes were very high quality. The color was exactly what I was looking for and I could not be more pleased. These were very reasonably priced and very high quality. I would recommend this company. Thank you...
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 20, 2019,
This is a great place to get semi custom drapes for a very reasonable price. I am a decorator and have used these drapes in two of my homes as well as the homes of customers. It’s easy to find prefab drapes but very few companies have the quality and inner lining that a place like Half Price Drapes have.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 11, 2019,
I didn’t purchase anything. Please advise
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 10, 2019,
Good come any and great selection
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
May 3, 2019,
Love your selection of products. I currently have no need for any new drapes etc. BUT love to look!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 27, 2019,
Love them!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 26, 2019,
% years in the drapes still look like new. Dark grey silk in a room that is sunlight filled the majoriy of the day. No color fade. Would repurchase over and over.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 18, 2019,
Best Place
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 9, 2019,
I could not be more pleased! The color of the drapes, the weight of fabric, the finished look on my windows - it's all so beautiful! Being able to buy sheers in 100 wide width was outstanding. The price was very reasonable.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 8, 2019,
Really pretty sheer curtains! Look beautiful in my dining room! I will definitely order from them again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 3, 2019,
Love the drapes! Exactly as described and awesome light blocking! I hung them last night and couldn’t be happier.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 2, 2019,
I love the drapes. They are beautifully sewn. I will use you again. I sent back one set because I didint need them Thank you for such good customer service. ML
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 2, 2019,
Great product. They look great and I am very happy with them. Great price.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 2, 2019,
Very pleased. Drapes arrived 1 !/2 days after ordering. Met all expectations. I probably saved more than $600 if I bought them in a store.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Apr 2, 2019,
Loved my new block out curtains. They were a superb value for the price and the image and actual product were very true. No surprises! Seaming was excellent.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 20, 2019,
We ordered the 120 extra wide velvet blackout curtains in cool beige and gorgeous doesn't fully describe them. They are absolutely beautiful, heavy, thick, luxurious drapes that are extremely well made. I checked them over when they arrived and they are perfect in every way. I'm very picky about quality and these surpassed my expectations. I can't wait to get them installed in our newly renovated master bedroom--I'm sure they're going to block sound and heat/cold as well as look fabulous.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 17, 2019,
Alissa from customer service is EXCELLENT!!! The velvet curtains I received are beautiful and I was impressed with the quality. I had a great experience shopping at Half Priced Drapes and plan to buy more in the future and recommend HPD to my friends. Thanks so much!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 15, 2019,
Great customer service. 6 years and they are holding up beautifully
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 11, 2019,
I LOVED the drapes I ordered from HPD! They are elegant, well made, and very classy looking. I am about to place a second order for drapes for another room in my house and am totally confident that I will be just as pleased with them as well.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 11, 2019,
Love the site and great selection. Great prices too!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
Mar 11, 2019,
Hi I have not ordered anything yet but I hear just good things
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
1,617 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.