Half Price Drapes Reviews

Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 9, 2022,
Great material and they really block out light. Color was not 100% accurate but I still love them.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 7, 2022,
the quality of the drapes were more than we expected. they are beautiful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 6, 2022,
Still deciding. But you guys truly give great customer service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 15, 2022,
The drapes overall are very nice, but the custom made ones 25 X 108 do not have the same pocket on the backside as the 50 X108. It is okay we still were able to hang them properly. The amount of time to receive the custom drapes was longer than expected. Maybe change your carrier to UPS instead of using FedEx?
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 13, 2022,
Due to the harsh sunlight I ordered blackout curtains. The fabric and the quality of the drapes is beautiful. I’m very happy.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 13, 2022,
I was thrilled w my chair covers!!! Beautiful quality and a wonderful price! I’ll be ordering from this company again real soo!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 13, 2022,
Beautiful job.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 12, 2022,
Beautiful high quality drapes at a great price
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 9, 2022,
Very helpful gentleman I spoke with. He is sending me samples.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 8, 2022,
Alcon was very helpful by editing my order over the phone, since I was unable to delete one of the items online. Probably my fault. He also took my payment info over the phone, saving me from rendering my whole order. Love your faux silk products too. I’d only wish there was an option for faster delivery. I know it’s from China, so maybe that charge would be outrageous. So, it’s better to wait
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 8, 2022,
The faux linen heavy drapes are beautifully made. Much less money than custom and great quality. They were shipped and received in a timely manner. The swatches they sent made it easy to decide which color to choose.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 14, 2022,
This duvet is absolutely beautiful. I love it just like everyone else. I have one issue with the manufacture of the duvet and the pillowcases. Another reviewer commented that the zipper appeared to be broken. This is not the case. Zippers without pulltabs were used for all three items. This is uncommon and unpopular. One pillowcase zipper has a kink near the end that I cannot force the mechanism past. I can still squeeze the pillow in but a pull tab would be extremely helpful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 13, 2022,
My set of living room draperies look and feel like high quality and we’re also a great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 11, 2022,
I've ordered from this website 3 times now and have never been disappointed. The quality is that of custom, maybe better. Will certainly be ordering again and suggest them to friends and family. Always been quick and true colors as well.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 10, 2022,
The drapes are amazing. Very happy
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 9, 2022,
Easy to work with, fast delivery too
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 9, 2022,
First time ordering from Half Price Drapes but it won’t be my last!! Beautiful fabric and such great quality. Surpassed my expectations. Wish I could upload a photo here!!!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 7, 2022,
Very nice blackout curtains. Heavy, so make sure to have a suitable curtain rod. Yes, I would recommend. Excellent customer service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 5, 2022,
Great customer service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 5, 2022,
Exactly what I was looking for. Well made and easy to iron. It is hard to find quality for a good price anymore. I will definitely look to order from your site again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 5, 2022,
My sitting room drapes and roman shades are absolute perfection. Craftsmanship is fantastic.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 19, 2022,
I bought the faux Lennon drapes and am so happy with the quality. I love that they have weights at the bottom so they lay just right. And they block out so much light that we have to sleep with them open because we don’t want to get out of bed in the morning. They make our room so dark and the sun rises to our bedroom! Also bought the white velvet drapes for my daughters room and they are just stunning! I am planning on buying more for every window in my Airbnb. I made a video on my Instagram of me hanging them in my bedroom. Would love a share on your page for buying more drapes! My ig is @wallflowerwalls
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 16, 2022,
The curtains I got were much darker than what was on picture. With silk, hard to tell and I thought if I’ll hang them they’ll look lighter. But every day I walk by and regret hanging them. Can’t return, because I got them out. Other than that service, prices, and quality are great.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 14, 2022,
Excellent fabric and good quality
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 10, 2022,
Easy communication and help from hpd. I received samples fast. Ordered my drapes. I’m very happy with drapes. They look great. Not hung up yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 8, 2022,
Great quality, great service, fast shipping. Very pleased with Half Price Drapes. Will order again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 4, 2022,
These drapes were absolutely beautiful. Love them. Great quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Feb 3, 2022,
The drapes are beautiful. There is just enough subtle design to add interest without overwhelming the material. They are a bit longer that I needed but I'll leave them to puddle on the floor. Well worth the price. I would definitely shop here again for any of my curtain and drapery needs.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jan 17, 2022,
excellent product
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jan 15, 2022,
Drapes are beautiful.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jan 13, 2022,
The drapes are beautifully made and of high quality. What an incredible bargain for such an important design element!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jan 10, 2022,
I’ve bought many draperies in my life, ready made and custom made. The drapes I bought from Half Price Drapes were by far the best quality at the best price! I had actually bought similar ones from Neiman Marcus and after receiving these, I returned the Neiman’s pairs. Will definitely be ordering more from this site!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jan 9, 2022,
Great timing as I just installed these today! They are beautiful -- and I couldn't be happier with the end result. My order was complicated with a lot of unusual sizes -- and everything came out perfectly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 15, 2021,
Had to wait for material but they were very good to work with. When we went to place order, we could not get it online so we called in and they helped us place the order. We still need to get the curtains but so far we are very happy!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 11, 2021,
Great products. Greater customer service!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 9, 2021,
The Black/Gold stripe drapes are absolutely GORGEOUS , I am more than satisfied.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 8, 2021,
Loved the drapes. Decorated an entire house from Half Price Drapes. Quality drapes at a very reasonable price. Friends who just bought a house asked where I got my drapes….they loved the look and selection….Easy to order and even when I goofed and bought some drapes that were the wrong size, it was very easy to return and repurchase. If you want quality drapes at a great price, I would highly recommend Half Price Drapes.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 6, 2021,
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the drapes! I love the fabric and it was exactly as described. The French pleats are evenly placed and Made well
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Dec 4, 2021,
Draperies arrived quickly, and are very good quality. I purchased the blackout pair for our master bedroom. They were lined with beautiful white material and work to keep light out of our bedroom. Very happy with our purchase.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Nov 10, 2021,
I love the drapes however I need to return them because the pattern was to bold/busy for the room. I also loved the quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Nov 6, 2021,
Great Quality,price. Haven’t hung up yet Need to paint. Oh yeah the color was true as posted on website. Thinking abt buying more for the other rooms in house
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Nov 5, 2021,
Good quality , good workmanship.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Nov 4, 2021,
So far so good. They were really helpful ordering drapes We will see once delivered
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Oct 11, 2021,
Had some difficulty ordering on line through the website so I had to call in my order. I received the order very quickly however, I was missing 2 packs of drapery pins which forced me to go to a fabric store in the middle of an installation at a client's home. Overall the quality of the draperies and hardware is exceptional. The customer service was very helpful when I called in my order. Gave 4 stars based on the inconvenience caused by not shipping the drapery pins.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Oct 6, 2021,
They are just beautiful! A great value!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Oct 4, 2021,
Thanks so much, drapes are beautiful and service was thebest
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 13, 2021,
I am very happy with purchase! Quality product and looks exactly as advertised! Loads of discount and expeditious shipping!!!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 12, 2021,
My order 1675172. I am so impressed with the quality of these Faux Dupioni Silk Drapes. I talked to Aldo and he was extremely helpful with my order and in getting delivery quickly as I was visiting family and needed to receive them while in Ohio. I received the drapes in two days from your Atlanta warehouse! The drapes are outstanding in every way and the color exactly what I had hoped. They are elegant with top quality fabric, great workmanship and can't imagine a better looking drape. I will definitely order again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 10, 2021,
Every single drape I have in my home is from this company. I moved into our new home 3 years ago. Although very pleased with our bedroom drapes, I was redecorating and wanted a new look and color. Since Half Price Drapes had a sale where all sizes we the same price I decided to go from ceiling to floor. What a difference! It gives the bedroom an elegant look and makes the room seem larger. I now wish I would have done the same in the living room. Next time maybe. Overall, very pleased with both the quality and service from this company. Thank you.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 9, 2021,
Love the drapes great quality!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 7, 2021,
Great quality!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 4, 2021,
Beautiful drapes at a great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Sep 3, 2021,
Excellent service
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Aug 9, 2021,
Great service Great value Beautiful product
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Aug 9, 2021,
Great product choices : website not so great to navigate
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Aug 9, 2021,
I purchased the Astoria black & grey damask drapery panels and I think they look very nice! They have the hook belt along the top, they are lined, they have weights in the bottom hem and they are made very well. They are at a very good price and they are easy to install once your hardware is up. I would highly recommend them to anyone if you like the color and the pattern.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Aug 4, 2021,
Great product for the price
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 9, 2021,
These velvet curtains are absolutely beautiful and very soft to touch ! I am very please with the quality and price of these curtains! ❤️
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 8, 2021,
Excellent customer service
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 7, 2021,
Love it .. I wish I had u put the loops on .. I did not search your site enough before ordering.. my bad!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 7, 2021,
The most exceptional velvet curtains I have seen. Craftsmanship is 100percent. Price is unbeatable. I have now done 5 rooms in the velvet drapes. Thank you!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 6, 2021,
The curtains that I purchased turned out beautiful. I love them. I rate them a 10!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 3, 2021,
I got my drapes sooner than expected and I simply love them! They are heavy and the material is just what I was looking for. Highly recommend them for that glam/lux look.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 2, 2021,
I haven't put them up yet but KEEPING them. Nice quality, WELL MADE for the price. I'll post a picture when mounted. Came fast. My thanks! Would recommend
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 2, 2021,
I haven't received the Roman shades yet.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 2, 2021,
Customer service is amazing! Alyssa helped me so much and remembered me when I called. The product I ended up purchasing was much more reasonable than I expected, and I was so impressed with the quality.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jul 1, 2021,
Very smooth and quick service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Jun 3, 2021,
Great quality!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 14, 2021,
The draperies are gorgeous, color exactly as pictured on your site. Quality is amazing, as well as the price. Will definitely tell others about your products and great service.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 11, 2021,
Drapes are very nice quality material and hang evenly. I am happy with the look and the price was right.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 10, 2021,
Beautiful fabric and incredibly well made. I'm in love with them.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 6, 2021,
Ordering swatches really made the process easier.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 5, 2021,
Very satisfied great reps very patient I dealt thru landline thanks
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
May 4, 2021,
I love my sheers! They were easy to hang and high quality. Customer service is great too! My order arrived quickly as well!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 11, 2021,
Love the quality of these drapes. I ordered a pair of the velvet drapes in 2015, and they're still going strong. They're heavy, very well made, and absolutely gorgeous!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 8, 2021,
My Drapes are beautiful, they arrived earlier than expected and well packed. Wish I had added the French Pleats, instead I opted for the Pleater Hooks...Not the same!
Google Maps
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 8, 2021,
My Drapes are beautiful, wish I had added the French Pleats, instead I opted for the pleated hooks ... Not the same
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 8, 2021,
I love my new drapes! Well made. High quality fabric and lining. The hem weights make them hang perfectly. My order was processed promptly and I thought the price was absolutely reasonable. Overall, I’m very pleased with my purchase, highly recommend, and will certainly order from HPD again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Apr 2, 2021,
I'm a Hospitality Interior Designer. My firm orders custom window treatments for every project however, we needed a resource for ready-made treatments for model room projects. I came across the HPD site and took a chance. I was so impressed I ordered some for my own home! I LOVE this company!! The site is user friendly and the product is great!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 30, 2021,
Love ❤️ Half Price Drapes! High-end quality & expensive designer look at an affordable price! We started our window treatment project with our master bedroom, but couldn’t stop there when we saw just how amazing these drapes are! We have recently added Half Price Drapes to all of our windows & love how it looks!!
Google Maps
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 26, 2021,
They have amazing products and the quality is second to none. Highly recommend.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 24, 2021,
Love these drapes, well made, beautiful material and color, has a white lining as required by our development, excellent customer service (very responsive). Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 23, 2021,
Ordered three different sets of drapes, had to return two sets because the color didn't quite match my decor. I was very disappointed to have to return the drapes, as they were fantastic quality and far exceeded my expectations. Very reasonably priced as well, especially for the quality. Super fast shipping. I am very pleased with the set that I did keep.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 23, 2021,
These linen drapes are exquisite. I expected them to be sheer but they are not. The fabric is very nice and the workmanship is perfection. Very very happy!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 22, 2021,
I found the drapes very well made and the phone staff was excellent helping and answering questions. They also have helpful suggestions
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 22, 2021,
Love, love Half Price Drapes! High-end quality at an affordable price. We started with our master bedroom & went on to furnish all our home! Spectacular, designer magazine look!! Very pleased with every aspect of my experience with Half Price Drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 21, 2021,
Wonderful drapes very elegant and the color is gorgeous brought life to my living room!!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 19, 2021,
I ordered a sample and it was quite nice, but it was not the exact color I was looking for, it was more of an off-white than a pure white, if they had it in pure white, I would have ordered.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
I am still in shock by how great my custom curtains came out (and I got them more quickly than the timeline originally provided) at a fraction of other companies pricing with even better quality. I highly recommend getting the swatches to understand the fabric. I was really able to lock down what I needed after the swatch review. Well worth it!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
I am still in shock by how great my custom curtains came out (and I got them more quickly than the timeline originally provided) at a fraction of other companies pricing with even better quality. I highly recommend getting the swatches to understand the fabric. I was really able to lock down what I needed after the swatch review. Well worth it!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
I love my faux DuPont silk drapes and they arrived before the expected date which was great. I purchased two colors to choose from and returned one pair. My only issue is that I will be charged for the return postage.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
This is my second purchase from HPD! I love the quality of the product they offer at a very reasonable price. I almost had to go custom but was able to figure out how to make their ready made curtains work for my project. They are my go to drape place. Plus I needed samples and they were communicative and quick with getting the samples to me.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
Very happy with the quality and cost of the drapes that I ordered. I would definitely return to purchase again.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
These drapes just look expensive! The fabric is beautiful and the lining is so nice. They hang perfectly.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 18, 2021,
The samples were quite helpful, but by the time I made the decision to purchase the quantity available was insufficient for my needs.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 15, 2021,
Half Price Drapes is not only awesome in regards to the fabrics but its affordable and they worked with me excellently when I had an issue with my credit card. The Customer Service was fantastic and if I could give 10 stars I would do so.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 15, 2021,
Every single pair of drapes in my home is from Half Price Drapes. The quality is phenomenal, customer service is exceptional and always friendly! For my most recent order, I ordered drapes on a Friday and received them via federal express on Sunday! The prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of the drapes!
Google Maps
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 15, 2021,
Every single pair of drapes in my home is from Half Price Drapes. The quality is phenomenal, customer service is exceptional and always friendly! For my most recent order, I ordered drapes on a Friday and received them via federal express on Sunday! The prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of the drapes!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 14, 2021,
Great quality, great price!
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
18664137273
Mar 14, 2021,
Excellent prices.
Half Price Drapes Half Price Drapes
★★★★★
1,821 Testimonials
Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html