Use Code: SUMMER18 & Save 20% Off Sitewide

Due to Hurricane Florence some shipments may be delayed.

Half Price Drapes Reviews

Sep 20, 2018,
I am totally satisfied with the purchase I made at HPD! Custom look drapes at a fraction of the price. Thank you Half Price Drapes!
Sep 19, 2018,
The pocket sleeve was real tight for the 2 1/2 “ pole and I was wanting tabs so it would look pleated in stead of sheared on the pole . Other than that the quality was fabulous and they look gteat
Sep 11, 2018,
A FABULOUS experience, OTHER THAN THE PHONE SYSTEM. Wish you could speak to someone when you initially call. BUT OTHER THAN THAT, THE EXPERIENCE AN THE QUALITY OF MY DRAPES ARE, AND WERE, THE BEST !! Thank you so much HPD. You've acquired a customer FOR LIFE (well at least for my life)! Jessica
Sep 11, 2018,
Amazing quality for good price! I have had my drapes a couple of years now and they have held up beautifully.
Sep 9, 2018,
I have had very positive experiences with your company. I hope to redo the curtains in another room next month. The swatches are excellent examples. The light occlusive drapes are perfect for our very sunny home. The fact that I was able to buy silk backed with a thicker layer so nicely was a very positive result. I must also mention that when I call with questions there is always someone very knowledgeable to help me. Or in some instances to call me back. Thank you
Sep 9, 2018,
Color reads true to what I saw on my screen, and the sample I received. The quality is fantastic! I'm so pleased and I will be ordering more products for myself and my clients.
Sep 8, 2018,
Beautiful and elegant at a very affordable price!
Sep 1, 2018,
Beautiful colors and fabrics. I receive many compliments.
Aug 31, 2018,
My drapes are of excellent quality and put the finishing touch on my master bedroom.
Aug 29, 2018,
Excellent. I needed a drape with protection from sun and heat thru large windows and this additional pair of drapes did the trick. Great price and quality product. Good purchase.
Aug 27, 2018,
I love, love, love my drapes! I have never received such quality and with the versatility bonus of different ways to hang them to achieve different looks. I would be happy to share a picture, too! The semi-annual sale hooked me for sure to be willing to try them. I am so glad I ordered them.
Aug 26, 2018,
Best decision I ever made for my decor.
Aug 26, 2018,
Very pleasant service man helped very nicely. Would shop again at your site
Aug 25, 2018,
Great products - great service - would recommend you to others - thank you very much!!!!
Aug 25, 2018,
This is my second order from this company. I am pleased with the quality and service they provide. I will order again in the future
Aug 24, 2018,
I love Half Price Drapes! Great quality, great sales! I appreciate the variety!
Aug 23, 2018,
Have always had great results with HPD!!
Aug 21, 2018,
We had 120” drapes from you in our Kitchen and dearly loved them. We are building a new house and will need many sets of drapes soon. We would love to use your services but waiting for a sale
Aug 20, 2018,
Very helpful and knowledgeable about product.
Aug 17, 2018,
Great fabric and quality
Aug 16, 2018,
I have used Half Priced Drapes for Roman shades and various curtains over the years and am super happy with the quality, timing and service every time!!
Aug 14, 2018,
I enjoy shopping at HPD fot all my drapes need because the prices are so great and the choices are plenty. Also, I am always impressed with the qualities as well as how quickly they arrive.
Aug 11, 2018,
AMAZING! I ordered lined linen drapes for my great room and they are beautiful! Wish I could attach a photo
Aug 5, 2018,
I used half price drapes for some drapes for a couple of customers I saw blinds in Las Vegas and they were very happy with him I was very pleased with half price drapes and I will continue using them customer service is great sometimes the wait on the phone a little while but the service was absolutely great and everybody's are very knowledgeable
Aug 2, 2018,
Reasonbly priced, good quality drapes. They looked beautiful once hung! Was exactly what I was looking for without costing a fortune.
Jul 30, 2018,
The French linen drapery panels in flax look great in my living room. The fabric is soft and along with the lining, they hang nicely with their weighted bottom. I had shopped around for ready-made 120” length draperies and they are not easy to find. The price and quality are amazing.
Jul 28, 2018,
We are restoring a historic home in Southern Indiana and i was looking for draperies over 96in in length that were reasonably priced but didn't skimp in quality. Your company was exactly what i had in mind. Your product currently hangs in 4 of our completed rooms. I continuously get compliments on how beautiful the window treatments look and have referred friends to your website. Getting ready to order foyer panels next!!
Jul 19, 2018,
Thank these were lovely drapes. They hung beautifully.there were purchased for a penthouse in Hawaii we were verypleased
Jul 16, 2018,
We are restoring a period house. The taffeta drapery panels from hpd will be perfect for our dining room and save me a lot of time making them! The lining & interlining is well done and they are very nice quality throughout. I'm surprised they do not have a blind hem, but I can easily put one in myself. Can't wait to hang them! I know I will be back for more.
Jul 15, 2018,
Nice heavy curtains!
Jul 15, 2018,
I am so happy with my drapes! They are well made and look great. Soon I will order custom drapes, from HPD, for my living room and dining room.
Jul 15, 2018,
Beautiful drapes!
Jul 15, 2018,
Curtains are beautiful! Exactly as I had pictured in my mind. Unbeatable prices
Jul 14, 2018,
The drapes are quality made and look fabulous in my living room.
Jul 8, 2018,
Drapes are light and airy, color is as described. We love how they look in our living room.
Jul 5, 2018,
Good Quality curtains worth the price
Jul 3, 2018,
Beautiful, well made drapes. I recommend it.
Jul 1, 2018,
Quick, easy and great prices.
Jul 1, 2018,
The best quality drapes for the best price...my home is gorgeous thanks to hpd!!!
Jun 30, 2018,
Quality was great. Pricing awesome. Could not find the tops I wanted
Jun 30, 2018,
Love the way the curtains look in my rooms just like the pictures
Jun 26, 2018,
Best product and service ever!
Jun 20, 2018,
Love love your fabrics, however the samples I just received are too sheer for my current project. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2018,
Gorgeous curtains. Very well made.
Jun 19, 2018,
Love the drapes I have bought from you.
Jun 18, 2018,
I was completely satisfied with my drapes!
Jun 17, 2018,
I have decorated three rooms with your drapes. They are all spectacular.
Jun 7, 2018,
Very good quality material and looks beautiful hanging in my living room.
Jun 6, 2018,
Love my white black out drapes. The best part was the custom length. They sit perfectly above the window adding height to the room and close easily to block out light at night. Thank you half priced drapes.
Jun 5, 2018,
I was impressed that although the fabric sample I had requested was previously out of stock, that I received it yesterday. I am hoping that the drapes I was interested in are still on the same discount as when I had originally inquired.
May 31, 2018,
Very Happy With Purchase It been over 2 Years and they still brand new. High quality very much worth the price.
May 30, 2018,
I love the Nairobi Desert cotton curtains. I had previously bought the blackout curtains for my family room and they were too dark. My windows face the TV and this causes a glare. When these cotton curtains are closed they give us privacy while letting some light in during the day. No glare if watching TV! I wish hpd offered printed curtains in extra wide.
May 29, 2018,
I have HPD drapes & sheers in every room of our newly remodeled home. They look fabulous & receive many compliments. The Faux Silk drapes are very difficult to distinguish from real silk and are a great value!
May 26, 2018,
I absolutely love my drapes that I ordered from half price drapes! They are luxurious and gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this company.
May 20, 2018,
We purchased drapes for our formal dining room and we are extremely happy with the complete process from ordering, receiving and the quality of the drapes They are very high-end and we get compliments from everyone that sees them. Follow the measuring instructions that are provided and you will be very happy when you receive your curtains or drapes
May 19, 2018,
Superb! You folks have never let me down.
May 19, 2018,
Loved your drapes. Great quality!
May 3, 2018,
Excellent material!
Apr 17, 2018,
Excellent drapies! I am so pleased with my decision to purchase from your company, although I had not purchase before, your service is good and the quality of your product is excellent. The next time I'm ready for new draperies, you can be sure you're my go to!
Apr 12, 2018,
Quality of the silk and sewing on the curtain is perfect. The phone service was excellent too when I needed to replace a curtain that I bought from them 4 years ago. They were most helpful in finding the previous order and duplicating it for me. Arrived much quicker than expected.
Apr 11, 2018,
Everything is always fantastic, quick delivery, quality products. Highly recommended
Apr 9, 2018,
Ive been a customer for a few years and i love the quality of your product and nothing beats your prices. I have told a number of people about 1/2 price drapes there's no other like 1/2 price drapes. I have bought so many pairs of drapes over the years I have run out of space.
Apr 8, 2018,
I waited for a long time to get these because in my mind I knew I wanted plain white ( they only had off white) luxurious feel curtains but they had to be 100” wide X 84” long per panel. I also wanted them to completely block light so standing outside the house you wouldn’t see shadows moving around if we had the lights on at night and were up doing stuff. We needed privacy from our neighbors. Obviously the curtains I desired weren't readily available at just any store. $230 is a lot to pay for curtains which is why I waited until I could fit them in my budget, but I am so pleased with my purchase!! I thought about settling and just buying four regular sized panels of lesser quality but I held out to get exactly what I wanted. I have 4 French door panels across the back of my living room so the idea was that I would only have two panels to pull together and meet in the middle for when I needed privacy and not worry about perfectly spacing out 4 panels. We constantly use these doors so it felt more necessary. I love these curtains so much, they are practical, the velvet is beautiful, and the off white color really looks white to me and anyone who visits!! Overall I would definitely recommend this company.
Apr 5, 2018,
Love the pillow covers.
Apr 4, 2018,
Top Quality!
Apr 4, 2018,
Great service & loved the fact that you can order samples
Apr 3, 2018,
Beautiful drapes create total darkness... Drapes arrived in 3 days much to my surprise after showing a 10-day shipping ETA... Great place to do business...
Mar 28, 2018,
Wonderful customer service good quality drapes
Mar 17, 2018,
High quality product. Very well made and color as described!
Mar 14, 2018,
Great Quality, Great Deal!
Mar 12, 2018,
Amazing quality, great prices, and outstanding customer service! Thank you HPD!
Mar 7, 2018,
I did not respond to the previous email because I was still waiting for my 3 free swatches. When they did arrive, they were not the 3 I requested. I phoned today and was assured by a very kind professional that I will receive the correct swatches. I have heard positive things about hpd, and do expect that I will order drapes as soon as I can see the swatches.
Mar 6, 2018,
Extremely satisfied ...
Feb 25, 2018,
Good quality material. I felt the order was timely and what I ordered. It would be nice to more easily get the hardware too!
Feb 19, 2018,
This’s my to go company in furnishing my windows. Their curtains and rods are of high quality.
Feb 19, 2018,
Curtains are amazing. We ordered the blackout velvet in off white. They hang beautifully and when pushed back they pleat wonderfully at the top. The weights at bottom are great as well. Best of all the cost was affordable.
Feb 13, 2018,
I had a great customer-service experience in the ordering process. The drapes are excellent -- unfortunately, they are now out-of-stock, and I need more of these.
Feb 13, 2018,
Love the new drapes, achieved the look I was wishing for.
Feb 11, 2018,
Beautiful. Love.
Feb 10, 2018,
My new drapes are Beautiful And fit perfect
Feb 9, 2018,
I couldn't be more pleased with Robert in Customer Service. He went to a great deal of trouble to get me what I wanted. He was very congenital, helpful & reduced my stress level about such an important decision. Thank you!
Feb 8, 2018,
Panels look like they cost so much more. The shipping was quick and seamless. Due to the fact my panels are velvet and weighted at the bottom, they did not need pressing.
Feb 4, 2018,
Cynthia Moreno has done a fantastic job. Unfortunately, the Custom Ancient Ivory French Linen material we wish to order is out of stock and won't be available again until approx. May 2918?
Jan 21, 2018,
Customer for 10 years. 3 homes. Sheers to faux silk and casual. Rich, elegant. Nice hand. Lined and unlined... all hang and drape well. Generous with fabric. Outstanding products. Outstanding Service!
Jan 17, 2018,
My draperies are beautiful and look very expensive. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I couldn't be happier.
Jan 17, 2018,
Very nice service & delivery! Great prices and quality.
Jan 16, 2018,
I Love my new Drapes 😄
Jan 16, 2018,
Lovely and functions as advertised. Very pleased with the product.
Jan 15, 2018,
I am extremely satisfied with my purchases. The curtains exceeded my expectations in quality and beauty at incredible prices. Thanks for a great experience.
Jan 15, 2018,
The color, price, and quality are amazing.. two thumbs up 👍 👍
Jan 14, 2018,
I ordered some fabric samples. They came in a timely manner and it really helped me with my interior plans.
Jan 14, 2018,
I purchased some navy blue insulated drapes...I absolutely love them!
Jan 14, 2018,
Love this company!
Jan 13, 2018,
I love your site there are beautiful models of curtains and there are always good discounts
Jan 13, 2018,
We love our drapes. They have a beautiful yet simple design. They keep our house warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
Jan 10, 2018,
I ordered the linen open weave sheets. They arrived promptly. Once I had them hung all I could say is that they are absolutely lovely.
Jan 10, 2018,
Great products / amazing price look 5x the price. Great company
Jan 9, 2018,
Excellent pricing, service and quality.
Jan 5, 2018,
I purchased the black velvet vintage cotton drapes that I hung in a large door frame between the foyer and parlor in my 18th century home (portiere curtains). These are superb quality, heavy and thick... exactly what was needed to pull off this look. They are the ooh and aah of the room! Think Gone with the Wind, historical theatre, or an opera house. That kind of look and quality. Sewn perfect, boxed perfect. I hung them straight from the box with no wrinkles or creases. Thank you for carrying this type of drape, as there are millions of older homes out there where department store curtains will NOT work. To get the look, I bought four panels and hung two panels facing the foyer and the other two panels facing the parlor, so they are back to back on a single rod (with the liners on the inside). That way no matter where you stand in either room all you see is the velvet side. I then swagged them back with heavy gold corded tiebacks and let them puddle on the floor. They are breathtaking.
Jan 5, 2018,
More then I expected!
1,457 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.