Call Toll Free:1-866-413-7273
0

Half Price Drapes Reviews

Jan 17, 2018,
My draperies are beautiful and look very expensive. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I couldn't be happier.
Jan 17, 2018,
Very nice service & delivery! Great prices and quality.
Jan 16, 2018,
I Love my new Drapes 😄
Jan 16, 2018,
Lovely and functions as advertised. Very pleased with the product.
Jan 15, 2018,
I am extremely satisfied with my purchases. The curtains exceeded my expectations in quality and beauty at incredible prices. Thanks for a great experience.
Jan 15, 2018,
The color, price, and quality are amazing.. two thumbs up 👍 👍
Jan 14, 2018,
I ordered some fabric samples. They came in a timely manner and it really helped me with my interior plans.
Jan 14, 2018,
I purchased some navy blue insulated drapes...I absolutely love them!
Jan 14, 2018,
Love this company!
Jan 13, 2018,
I love your site there are beautiful models of curtains and there are always good discounts
Jan 13, 2018,
We love our drapes. They have a beautiful yet simple design. They keep our house warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
Jan 10, 2018,
I ordered the linen open weave sheets. They arrived promptly. Once I had them hung all I could say is that they are absolutely lovely.
Jan 10, 2018,
Great products / amazing price look 5x the price. Great company
Jan 9, 2018,
Excellent pricing, service and quality.
Jan 5, 2018,
I purchased the black velvet vintage cotton drapes that I hung in a large door frame between the foyer and parlor in my 18th century home (portiere curtains). These are superb quality, heavy and thick... exactly what was needed to pull off this look. They are the ooh and aah of the room! Think Gone with the Wind, historical theatre, or an opera house. That kind of look and quality. Sewn perfect, boxed perfect. I hung them straight from the box with no wrinkles or creases. Thank you for carrying this type of drape, as there are millions of older homes out there where department store curtains will NOT work. To get the look, I bought four panels and hung two panels facing the foyer and the other two panels facing the parlor, so they are back to back on a single rod (with the liners on the inside). That way no matter where you stand in either room all you see is the velvet side. I then swagged them back with heavy gold corded tiebacks and let them puddle on the floor. They are breathtaking.
Jan 5, 2018,
More then I expected!
Jan 2, 2018,
Excellent value and quality for sheers and lined velvet drapes. In addition, I had to make a return due to my error and the associate was very helpful over the phone. My only complaint is that I ordered 100 wide panels and they turned out to just be two 50 panels sewn together if I'd known this, I would have just gone with four 50 ones because the seam is on a very visible, protruding portion of the curtain so it always shows, unfortunately. Thankfully, the quality of the velvet makes up for the unsightly seams.
Jan 2, 2018,
I was completely shocked by the incredible quality of the first pair. Over the years, I've ordered three others with the same great quality. However, this last order was not up to the same standard. While still beautiful, they are thinner and without weight.
Jan 1, 2018,
Beautiful drapes at reasonable prices. I have ordered 3 different styles and have been very pleased with every order. Quality fabric and well made. I will order again.
Jan 1, 2018,
I couldn’t be happier. Not only did I receive a quality product but I also received excellent customer service. I realized my order would not get to me in time and was able to cancel and make a quick change. I called in and they made the process seamless. I am more than happy with my purchase
Dec 30, 2017,
Beautiful well made drapes. I ordered more than I needed and they made it an easy return. Thank you My dining room is beautiful now.
Dec 30, 2017,
The drapes I ordered are absolutely beautiful. So very happy with them. I have taken pictures and referred friends to your site. Will be ordering more!
Dec 29, 2017,
I Love this company! The quality of the drapes is fantastic for the money and deliver quickly! The color is perfectly represented online too. Nice.
Dec 26, 2017,
Great quality and price!
Dec 26, 2017,
Love the drapes I puchased. The quality is exceptional for the price. I have purchased from this site several times and always check here first when I need drapes.
Dec 26, 2017,
The drapes are high quality. They hang beautifully and the colors are as pictured on the website. The blackout drapes that we put up on the side of the house where the brutal Arizona sun hits the worst have made a big difference in the temperature of the interior house. We furnished our entire house with HPD and would be my FIRST choice if I needed more drapes.
Dec 25, 2017,
Drapes were high quality - looks like custom. Price was so reasonable.
Dec 23, 2017,
The drapes are stunning! I couldn't be happier with them. I'm glad I ordered the fabric swatches, because the color I originally choose didn't work with my room color, and I was able to select the perfect color.
Dec 22, 2017,
The curtains are beautiful. Excellent quality fabric with rich color and texture and fully lined to black out full glass doors. Great price and fast shipping. Thank you!!
Dec 21, 2017,
Great quality lined panels that look expensive.
Dec 20, 2017,
Beautiful and as described.
Dec 20, 2017,
Love the drapes! And HPD's customer assistance was incredibly helpful when a the custom order turned out to not be what I envisioned. The wonderful lady that helped me out got me all set up with a return and a new order for drapes that fit our bedroom perfectly. Thanks HPD!
Dec 19, 2017,
Very pleased
Dec 19, 2017,
I looked everywhere for drapes. Half Price drapes are by far the nicest faux silk drapes i’ve seen. They look rich in my living room and dining room. I love the quality,
Dec 18, 2017,
The silk material is beautiful.
Dec 16, 2017,
Can’t tell they are faux silk. The most beautiful and reasonable priced drapes.
Dec 15, 2017,
I purchased the 96in textured vintage faux dupioni silk draperies in Ruby and Storm Grey for my living and dining rooms. The drapes look amazing and the quality is awesome. I love everything about them. I will definitely be back to get more drapes for other rooms in my home.
Dec 13, 2017,
I have bought curtains for my bedroom and my living room from HPD. I have been very happy with both of my purchases. The quality is great for the price. I priced around similar curtains on other sites and HPD prices have always been better. I would definitely recommend their curtains, and will use them in the future if I need additional curtains.
Dec 11, 2017,
My wife and I compliment Half Price Drapes on the quality of craftmanship and materials used to make our drapes. And a special thank you to Kim. The specifications were demanding (height & length), and yet the stitches and seams were done superbly. The double-sheer material is exactly what we wanted.
Dec 11, 2017,
The drapes I have ordered have been lovely with great quality. I have been eyeing a couple different pairs with the intent on purchasing them.
Dec 11, 2017,
Very good quality and fast delivery.
Dec 10, 2017,
I have bought your signature velvet curtains before over the last thirty years. Love them! They are heavy, beautifully lined, wonderful feel to them. Colors are always nice. This last velvet panel was nice and I liked the grommet idea for over the outside door. However I thought the panel was a little pricy.
Dec 9, 2017,
hpd sends an annoying number of emails, so many that I unsubscribed.
Dec 8, 2017,
I'm delighted with the site and the fabrics and we are planning to order in the next 2 weeks. I hope the product is as good as it looks. I'm delighted so far and have told several others at work about you.
Dec 8, 2017,
Very nice fabric !! They will be beautiful for a long time ...
Dec 8, 2017,
Not enough hooks were sent with the drapes ordered . Great quality products!
Dec 8, 2017,
Awesome drapes and company!
Dec 7, 2017,
Excellent quality drapes and a great price. Very happy, they look great!
Dec 7, 2017,
Very pleased with the drapes they add luster and richness to our dining room and living room if you just went yeah we'll be adding them to our bedroom
Dec 6, 2017,
Lovely drapes. But they came without hooks. I could only find 3 hooks in the open market. So even though we spent considerable effort to have a perfect custom length they are 2 too short. When I solve the hook problem they will be perfect.
Dec 6, 2017,
love the drapes, great price for fabulous drapes
Dec 6, 2017,
Drapes arrived earlier than expected. Professional made, pressed,folded and packaged. I have not hung them in client home yet., she has received them and very pleased.
Dec 5, 2017,
Love the curtains and service!
Dec 5, 2017,
Love my new drapes!
Dec 4, 2017,
Excellent quality and weight of the curtains at an affordable price. Fast shipping. Overall very satisfying experience.
Dec 4, 2017,
Very good quality!
Dec 4, 2017,
Just what I wanted! The drapes were perfect, good quality and the color looked just like what I picked on screen.
Nov 30, 2017,
i HAVE NOT PURCHASE ANY DRAPES FROM HPD
Nov 30, 2017,
High quality...quick shipping. Such a great experience. I will use them again!!
Nov 29, 2017,
Beautiful fabric.
Nov 29, 2017,
Gorgeous fabric and nice quality of drapes. I would highly recommend.
Nov 29, 2017,
Beautiful drapes! Great quality and great price!
Nov 27, 2017,
Love these drapes! They arrived looking just as nice as I expected.
Nov 27, 2017,
Great quality at a great price.
Nov 27, 2017,
Have not received the swatches yet
Nov 26, 2017,
The drapes, color and length were perfect. The color matched my picture and bedroom decor. Thank you for good product.
Nov 26, 2017,
I love my new Half Price Drapes. They make my living room and dining room look elegant. Ordering was a breeze and the draperies were received in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company. I have other draperies that will need replacing in the future and will definitely use Half Price Draperies.
Nov 25, 2017,
Good price for good quality
Nov 25, 2017,
I've used HPD twice. Great price on drapes and fast shipping. Very helpful customer service when I called with a question. I really like the blackout curtains I got and the price was great. I got some swatches of silk curtains for another room, which I haven't ordered but I will if I decide to do custom curtains. The swatch service is very helpful.
Nov 24, 2017,
Quality of the drapes are beautiful!
Nov 23, 2017,
Very well made drapes that arrived on time at a great price!
Nov 22, 2017,
Bought drapes for two rooms in my home. Excellent quality and price. Received many compliments.
Nov 22, 2017,
I bought black out drapes and shears. Both are great and functionally perfect. I also was drawn to the extra large dimensions available as I had a very large window to cover. Great job hpd.
Nov 22, 2017,
I have purchased several sets of drapes from Half Price Drapes and have been extremely happy with each purchase they are well made, well priced and look great. I don't bother to shop at the local stores because I just can't get the quality or value that I get at HPD. HPD's customer service is excellent - courteous, professional and quick to respond to questions online. I highly recommend HPD.
Nov 21, 2017,
The drapes were high quality and hung very well. I will order from here again for my next drapery needs.
Nov 18, 2017,
I️ woild definitly recommend using them. My order was quick and the 2 different sets of curtains I have ordered were wonderful. I will use them again.
Nov 16, 2017,
Stunning! I could not have asked for a more beautiful drapery and craftsmanship. The Loyalty Blue Vintage Textured Dupioni Silk, custom length, lined and interlined are so incredibly beautiful! The Navy Textured Dupioni Silk, lined and interlined are also beautiful and beautifully sewn. Thank you so much!
Nov 15, 2017,
Loved the curtains, loved the quality, loved the price. First time customer, but will definitely use them again.
Nov 15, 2017,
Quality drapes, made of good material and quality workmanship. People on the phone were understanding and kind.
Nov 15, 2017,
Great product at at even better price point! We saw some of the same patterns elsewhere and they were as much as 30% more!
Nov 15, 2017,
I’m super happy my curtains are well-made and absolutely gorgeous
Nov 14, 2017,
Very Satisfied!
Nov 14, 2017,
Nice drapes
Nov 14, 2017,
Great buy
Nov 13, 2017,
Drapes are as good as I had hoped - especially after finding them in the sale section and getting such a good price on them.
Nov 13, 2017,
Lovely, high quality black out drapes. I ordered two velvet panels in vintage gold and it is a beautiful, true to photo color. Looks great for my purpose and the price is unbelievably reasonable especially for the great quality.
Nov 13, 2017,
Met all expectations for my little girls nursery!
Nov 13, 2017,
I recently purchased window treatments for 5 rooms. The drapes are so elegant and totally exquisite. I love my drapes. If I would ever purchase another home with more windows, I would certainly make Half-Price Drapes my stop to shop. Thanks Half-Priced Drapes.
Nov 12, 2017,
OH MY!!! Nicest drapes I have ever had. Beautiful rich navy color and good quality fabric. Puts my other window dressings to shame. I wish I had ordered from this site when we first bought our new home... Only downfall is they did not have the sewn -in loops for the drapery ring clips as shown in picture.
Nov 12, 2017,
Quality made product! My blackout curtains are perfect. I will be ordering again!
Nov 11, 2017,
Well made product - no real issues during installation - performed as described - this will be my go to company for additional window covering products
Nov 11, 2017,
Great quality. I will definitely order from this company again
Nov 11, 2017,
These are beautiful up using the back tabs and feel incredibly soft!
Nov 10, 2017,
Great value
Nov 10, 2017,
Love my drapes. Purchased linen/cotton grommet drapes. After a quick press, they hang beautifully, perfectly, flawlessly. Couldn't be happier. Customer service was a dream wish I could remember her name. My apologies.
Nov 10, 2017,
Loved the samples , getting ready to place an order soon
Nov 10, 2017,
You have some amazing drapes can't wait to order
Nov 9, 2017,
Very good customer service!
Nov 9, 2017,
You may be skeptical to purchase but DONT BE! Great quality! These really are nice thick lined drapes.
Nov 9, 2017,
Drapes Well Made
1,373 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.